University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: AA  (President's Office)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 03/26/2017

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
B. Academic Professionals
 333-0560  Stephen K. Anderson M/C 340 
 333-6874  Antoinette M. Burton M/C 466 
   Eileen B. Cable M/C 350 
 333-0560  Starla L. Carpenter M/C 340 
 333-0560  Laura D. Clower M/C 340 
 244-0611  Jan N. Dennis M/C 370 
 333-3070  Michael J. Devocelle M/C 346 
 333-1921  Catherine E. Foran M/C 350 
 244-3478  Marna K. Fuesting M/C 350 
   Melissa S. Haas M/C 976 
 333-0560  Mark D. Henss M/C 340 
   Karen A. Higgins M/C 243 
 333-0560  Craig J. Hoefer M/C 340 
 300-0504  Loren T. Israel M/C 340 
 244-7472  Pradeep K. Khanna M/C 319 
   Timothy L. Killeen M/C 346 
 244-7478  Staci A. Lomax M/C 350 
 337-0711  Dena Mahon-Bagger M/C 009 
 206-7796  Rhonda R. Perry M/C 340 
 333-0560  Lisa M. Power M/C 340 
   Tremayne T. Price M/C 346 
 244-5788  Karen J. Quinlan M/C 340 
   Scott E. Rice M/C 340 
 333-6400  Kirsten A. Ruby M/C 370 
 333-0560  Jason A. Sweet M/C 340 
 333-5692  Teresa L. Temples M/C 340 
   Jillian E. Weathers M/C 370 
 244-2256  Dedra M. Williams M/C 350 
 244-3016  Gretchen L. Yordy M/C 370 
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
   Julia L. Abel M/C 350 
 244-3717  Kathie S. Alblinger M/C 346 
 300-8081  Brooke L. Bear M/C 340 
 244-3727  Debbie L. Clabaugh M/C 346 
 333-1920  Corissa A. Clark M/C 350 
 333-3070  Vicki D. Clements M/C 346 
 300-2547  Kathy J. Fogerson M/C 340 
 244-1182  Michael S. Hallihan M/C 350 
 265-6329  Kelly A. Hammond M/C 340 
 244-7269  Carol J. Hannah M/C 340 
   Yen Vi T. Ho M/C 341 
   Alison T. Scott M/C 009 
 333-8711  Mary D. Shroyer M/C 009 
 265-0728  Aubrie L. Williams  

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved