University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: AJ  (Vice Pres Econ Dev and Innov)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/24/2021

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
B. Academic Professionals
   Nancy M. Amato M/C 258 
 300-1274  Phyllis L. Baker M/C 346 
   Michelle Chitambar M/C 243 
 244-2005  Donna J. Cox M/C 257 
 244-6453  E. Bradley Edwards M/C 243 
   Daniel K. Gambrell M/C 659 
   Kyle Harfst M/C 365 
   Paola E. Herrada M/C 243 
 244-4747  Nathan A. Hoffmann M/C 243 
 300-6686  Jisu Hong M/C 365 
   Eric B. Ives M/C 243 
   Maria L. Jaromin  
 244-7472  Pradeep K. Khanna M/C 412 
   Andrea M. Lencina M/C 243 
   Jie Li M/C 708 
   Adam V. Litteken M/C 243 
 244-5011  Nicole Nair M/C 243 
   Gregory P. Nau M/C 243 
   Kwaku Opoku M/C 243 
 (312) 996-2980  Thomas E. Parkinson M/C 659 
 244-5045  Benjamin K. Taylor M/C 365 
 244-4035  Jed L. Taylor M/C 228 
   Svetlana Vranic-Sowers M/C 243 
 265-0548  Jeffrey R. Wallace M/C 243 
 244-1381  Alex E. Winter-Nelson M/C 710 
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
 300-0671  Tina L. Anstrom M/C 243 
 333-1779  Todd E. Creason M/C 243 
   Angela K. Ginalick M/C 312 
   Alicia Grant M/C 243 
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones M/C 243 
 244-0338  Lori D. Pflugmacher M/C 365 
 333-7862  Elizabeth A. Schleef M/C 243 
 300-6921  Suzanne G. Stadel M/C 365 
 265-6219  Donna A. Wilm M/C 243 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved