University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: LF  (Public Safety)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/18/2017

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
B. Academic Professionals
 333-3800  Mark A. Berg M/C 675 
 333-2163  John G. Boyd M/C 675 
   Christine Bradford M/C 675 
 333-9027  Brian R. Brauer M/C 675 
   Sean W. Burke M/C 675 
   Charles Deakin M/C 523 
 244-4451  Christopher J. Downey M/C 675 
 244-0783  David S. Ehrenhart M/C 675 
 300-5831  Sheryl B. Ellenberger M/C 675 
   Gregory L. Evans M/C 675 
   Roger M. Eveland M/C 675 
 265-0582  Kurtis W. Glosser M/C 675 
   Jieyu Gui M/C 228 
 300-1297  Janis R. Hooper M/C 675 
 ( ) 265-6563  Gavin P. Horn  
 244-6228  Ann M. Jack Haluzak M/C 675 
 265-6451  Tracey L. Johnson M/C 675 
   James D. Keiken M/C 675 
 244-0418  Lori A. Kelso M/C 675 
 300-6141  Richard M. Kesler M/C 675 
 265-9890  Kevin W. Kessler M/C 675 
 333-3800  Lewis L. Lake M/C 675 
 244-6910  Tim Lash M/C 675 
 333-3800  Jeffrey A. Lattz M/C 675 
 333-9505  Katrina E. Mann  
 333-3800  John P. McCastland M/C 675 
 333-3800  Royal P. Mortenson M/C 675 
 333-3801  Raymond M. Palczynski Jr M/C 675 
 244-7325  Steven J. Petruzzello M/C 052 
 333-8925  Diane Richardson M/C 675 
 333-8925  Lian J. Ruan M/C 675 
 333-2337  Michael D. Schlosser M/C 523 
   Tad J. Schroeder M/C 675 
 333-4215  Denise L. Smith M/C 675 
 333-3800  Richard A. Valenta M/C 675 
 244-8667  Terry L. Von Thaden M/C 675 
 300-8240  Kimberly S. White  
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
   Jody A. Beccue M/C 675 
   Vania L. Brown M/C 675 
 217-3000  Jennifer D. Carleton M/C 675 
   Matthew J. Cler  
 244-9135  Christopher W. Dupee M/C 675 
 244-9135  Scott A. Gadbury M/C 675 
 244-6906  Chaley N. Hausle M/C 523 
 333-7788  Margaret J. Hedrick M/C 523 
 333-7791  Sherry L. Holzner M/C 523 
 333-9764  Kathy A. McBride  
   Dale M. Miholic M/C 523 
 244-6004  Beth A. Niswonger M/C 675 
   Christopher G. Venezia M/C 675 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved