University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 218  (Cline Ctr for Adv Social Rsrch)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner
Assistant for the EO
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner
Business Manager
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner
Facilities Manager
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner
Staff HR Contact
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  DIR CLINE CENTER FOR DEMOCRACY
 300-1077  Joseph W. Bajjalieh M/C 689  RES MGR
   Michael Martin M/C 689  RES COORD
 300-3233  Dan A. Shalmon M/C 689  PUB ENGAGMT COORD
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  DIR CLINE CENTER FOR DEMOCRACY ; PROF
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Jana Diesner M/C 493  DAVID F. LINOWES FELLOW
   Chadly D. Stern M/C 716  DAVID F. LINOWES FELLOW

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved