University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 220  (Materials Research Lab)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 12/09/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-5400  Summer Redman
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams
Assistant for the EO
 333-1370  Susan C. Lighty
Business Manager
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams
End-user IT Support
 333-2196  Kim T. Nguyen-Jahiel
Energy Contact
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams
Facilities Manager
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams
 333-1370  Susan C. Lighty
Staff HR Contact
 300-5400  Summer Redman
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-4861  Peter M. Abbamonte M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 333-2150  Rashid Bashir M/C 266  PROF, MRL
 265-0284  Pascal Bellon M/C 246  PROF, MRL
 333-9580  Alexey Bezryadin M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 244-7293  Paul V. Braun M/C 230  PROF, MRL
 333-6753  David G. Cahill M/C 230  PROF, MRL
 300-8327  Qing Cao M/C 230  ASSOC PROF, MRL
 244-0646  David M. Ceperley M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 244-7386  Qian Chen M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 244-3924  Jianjun Cheng M/C 246  PROF, MRL
 333-2589  S. Lance Cooper M/C 230  PROF, MRL
   Cecilia Das Neves Barbosa Leal Lauten M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 244-5622  Shen J. Dillon M/C 246  ASSOC PROF, MRL
 244-7709  James N. Eckstein M/C 704  PROF, MRL
   Elif Ertekin M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, MRL
   Christopher Evans M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 333-6532  Randy H. Ewoldt M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, MRL
 333-4409  Eduardo H. Fradkin M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 333-8329  Andrew A. Gewirth M/C 712  PROF, MRL
   Pinshane Huang M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 ( ) 333-5680  Taylor L. Hughes M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 333-3417  Prashant Jain M/C 712  ASSOC PROF, MRL
 265-5468  Harley T. Johnson M/C 244  PROF, MRL
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 244-3864  William P. King M/C 244  PROF, MRL
 244-2118  Jessica A. Krogstad M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 333-2077  Anthony J. Leggett M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 265-6354  Xiuling Li M/C 249  PROF, MRL
 333-2619  Yi Lu M/C 712  PROF, MRL
   Christoph R. Maass M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 300-0147  Gregory MacDougall M/C 704  ASST PROF, MRL
   Vidya Madhavan M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 333-6961  Benito J. Marinas M/C 250  PROF, MRL
 244-9114  Nadya Mason M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 (617) 981-9247  Nenad Miljkovic M/C 244  ASST PROF, MRL
 244-5289  Jeffrey S. Moore M/C 251  PROF, MRL
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 244-0809  Ralph G. Nuzzo M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 300-6335  Nicola H. Perry M/C 230  ASST PROF, MRL
 244-0339  Andre Schleife M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 333-3906  Charles M. Schroeder M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 333-6440  Kenneth S. Schweizer M/C 246  PROF, MRL
 333-7361  Moonsub Shim M/C 246  PROF, MRL
   Daniel P. Shoemaker M/C 246  ASST PROF, MRL
 333-2636  Petros Sofronis M/C 244  PROF, MRL
 333-1041  Nancy R. Sottos M/C 251  PROF, MRL
 244-6519  Dallas Trinkle M/C 246  PROF, MRL
 300-3184  Renske van der Veen M/C 230  ASST PROF, MRL
   Arend van der Zande M/C 244  ASST PROF, MRL
 333-3760  Dale J. Van Harlingen M/C 704  PROF, MRL
 333-4370  Smitha Vishveshwara M/C 704  ASSOC PROF, MRL
 244-6730  Hong Yang M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 333-6655  Steven C. Zimmerman M/C 712  PROF, MRL
 244-6504  Jian-Min Zuo M/C 230  PROF, MRL
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7293  Paul V. Braun M/C 230  DIR, MRL
 265-0767  Stephan A. Burdin M/C 230  SR RES ENGR
 300-4837  Changqiang Chen M/C 230  RESEARCH SCIENTIST
 265-0599  Jeffrey M. Gaede M/C 230  BUS & FIN COORD
   Jeffrey Grau M/C 230  RES ENGR
 244-2967  Richard T. Haasch M/C 230  SR RES SCI
 244-8637  Maisie L. Kingren M/C 230  SAFETY ENGR
 333-4265  James C. Mabon M/C 230  SR RES SCI
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  ASSOC DIR, MRL
   Pamela A. Pena Martin M/C 246  OUTREACH COORDINATOR
   Fubo Rao M/C 230  RES ENGR
   Roddel Remy M/C 230  RES SCI
 244-0547  Mauro Sardela M/C 230  DIR OF RES FACILTS
 ( ) 244-2944  Tao Shang M/C 230  RES ENGR
 265-6824  Julio A. Soares M/C 230  SR RES SCI
 300-7807  Jessica C. Spear M/C 230  RESEARCH SCIENTIST
 244-0298  Timothy P. Spila M/C 230  SR RES SCI
 244-9532  Waclaw Swiech M/C 230  SR RES SCI
   Kathleen A. Walsh M/C 230  RES SCI
   Xiaoli Wang M/C 230  RES ENGR
   Lon A. Westfall M/C 230  RES ENGR
 244-2943  Kristopher B. Williams M/C 230  DIR OF OPERATIONS
   Honghui Zhou M/C 230  RES SCI
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1383  Douglas A. Jeffers M/C 230  MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXY FCL CRD
 333-1370  Susan C. Lighty M/C 230  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-2944  Susan K. Logan M/C 230  CLERK, ADMINISTRATIVE
 300-3761  Deborah J. McCarter M/C 190  STOREKEEPER I
 333-1374  Dawn M. Somers M/C 230  STAFF CLERK
 244-2461  Julie A. Ten Have M/C 230  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-6144  Tommie D. Wininger M/C 230  STOREKEEPER III

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved