University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 227  (Engineering Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 08/13/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby
Assistant for the EO
 300-1818  Tammy S. Nohren
Business Manager
 333-0859  Tessa M. Hile
EEO Officer
 333-4388  James W. Phillips
 333-2280  Umberto Ravaioli
End-user IT Support
 244-7530  Bradley R. Mahaffey
Facilities Manager
 244-4443  Greg O. Larson
Staff HR Contact
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-9417  Robert A. Aherin   PROF OF AGR ENG
 333-4212  Jennifer Amos M/C 278  EDUCATION INNOVATION FELLOW
 244-3126  Timothy W. Bretl M/C 228  EDUCATION INNOVATION FELLOW
 333-0944  Richard A. Cooke M/C 644  PROF OF AGR ENGR
 333-6769  Jeff G. Erickson   EDUCATION INNOVATION FELLOW
 333-2969  Alan C. Hansen M/C 644  PROF IN AG ENGR
 333-2280  Michael C. Hirschi M/C 266  PROF EMERITUS
 333-0945  Prasanta K. Kalita M/C 644  PROF IN AG ENGR
 265-9470  Jonathan J. Makela M/C 702  EDUCATION INNOVATION FELLOW
 265-0697  Kent D. Rausch M/C 644  ASSOC PROF OF AGR ENGR
 265-0218  Jeffery R. Roesler M/C 250  EDUCATION INNOVATION FELLOW
 333-9510  Vijay Singh M/C 644  PROF IN AG ENGR
 333-7534  Lei Tian M/C 644  ASSOC PROF OF AGR ENGR
 244-7805  Ann-Perry Witmer M/C 272  INSTR
 333-2693  Yuanhui Zhang M/C 644  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1139  Masooda N. Bashir M/C 228  DIR, SOC SCI ENGR RES
 244-8457  Alyson F. Bell M/C 269  COORD OF STWRDSHP & DONOR REL
 265-5102  James W. Bell M/C 476  EXEC DIR FOR MKTG & COMNC
 333-0293  Jennifer T. Bernhard M/C 702  ASSOC DEAN FOR RES
 244-4081  Paula M. Besson M/C 272  SR DIR OF CONSTITUENT ENGAGMT
 244-2805  Meredith Blumthal M/C 272  DIR OF INTL PRGMS IN ENGR
 333-2280  Marie-Christine Brunet M/C 272  ASST DEAN
 333-6037  Andreas C. Cangellaris M/C 702  DEAN
 244-1231  Harry Dankowicz M/C 244  ASSOC DEAN, GRAD PRFN ONL PRGM
   Madeline R. Darling   ASST DIR, ENGR CAREER SERV
 333-2151  Michael J. Devocelle M/C 266  ASSOC DEAN FOR FIN & ADMIN
 244-7235  William A. Dick M/C 266  ASST DEAN FOR RES
 244-3816  Ivanhoe Favila M/C 272  ASST DN&DIR, MORRILL ENG PROG
 217-3003  Gretchen M. Forman M/C 266  PROGRAM COORD
 265-4045  Amy L. Fruehling M/C 270  DIR, ENGR CAREER SERV
 265-6357  Laura D. Hahn M/C 272  DIR, AE3
 300-7424  Emily L. Harrison M/C 272  COORD, ENGR ADVCMT ACTIVITIES
 333-0859  Tessa M. Hile M/C 266  DIR OF BDGT & RSRSC PLNG ; FINANCE LEAD
   Miranda W. Holloway M/C 244  MEDIA COMNC SPEC
 333-6634  Frank M. Hoskinson Jr M/C 268  DIR OF ONLINE & PRFNL ENG PRGM
 333-6634  Kenneth E. Jenkins M/C 268  CREATIVE SPEC, BROADCASTING
 244-6823  Douglas L. Jones M/C 228  DIR, SINGAPORE ADSC
 300-8413  Kortney K. Jones   COORD OF NEW STDNT PRGMS
   T. Kesavadas M/C 238  DIR, HLTH CARE ENGR SYST CTR
 244-3864  William P. King M/C 244  CO-DIR, IL ADVC MFR INST
 244-1256  Michael F. Koon M/C 266  MKTG & COMNC COORD
 333-3751  Peter Kurath M/C 244  SR RES ENGR
 244-4443  Greg O. Larson M/C 266  DIR OF FACILITIES
 244-3817  Susan M. Larson M/C 272  ASST DEAN & DIR, WOMEN IN ENGR
 244-6614  Holly N. Leckie M/C 269  INFO SPEC
 333-6951  Liang Y. Liu M/C 250  ASSOC DEAN FACILTS & CAP PLNG
 300-5405  Matthew T. Maduzia M/C 268  ONLINE PRGMS SPEC
 265-9470  Jonathan J. Makela M/C 702  DIR, ACAD PRGMS FOR UIUC-ZJU
   Amy J. McCullough M/C 266  COORD FOR MENG PRGMS
 244-2745  Rhonda K. McElroy   DIR OF GRAD PRGMS
 244-3847  Chris Migotsky M/C 272  AC ADV & CRD OF FAC TCH PRGMS
 300-5660  Brooke S. Newell   ACAD ADVR & WIE PRGM COORD
 333-1546  Keri M. Niehans M/C 272  AC ADV & COORD ENGR PTHWS PRGM
 300-1585  Melissa Ong M/C 266  CORP REL RES COORD
 244-2297  Rachel M. Pirkle M/C 272  ASSOC DIR, DONR REL & STWRDSHP
 333-3946  Kevin T. Pitts M/C 704  ASSOC DEAN FOR UGRAD PRGMS
 333-2280  Umberto Ravaioli M/C 272  SR ASST DEAN FOR UGRAD PRGMS ; DIR, UGRAD STDNT AFF
 244-5978  Michelle H. Rice M/C 266  DIR, ENGR COMNC OFC
 300-3576  Sahid L. Rosado Lausell   OUTREACH COORD
   Gordon K. Speagle Jr M/C 266  ACADEMIC ADVISOR
 265-0643  Lauren E. Stites M/C 270  SR ASST DIR, ENGR CAREER SERV
 244-8565  Ritchie D. Strom M/C 268  VIDEO COORD
 300-4671  Kent L. Studer M/C 272  DIR OF CORP REL
   Donald Takehara M/C 266  ASST DIR FOR RES
 244-2678  Dana M. Tempel M/C 274  ASST DIR, CARE
 333-6456  Deborah L. Thurston M/C 238  CO-DIR, TECHNOLOGY & MGMT
 244-4440  James S. Vattano M/C 266  SR MEDIA/COMNC SPEC
 300-9545  Cayla M. Waters M/C 269  COORD OF ADVCMT COMNC
 333-2280  Lori West M/C 266  AC ADV & COORD INTL STUD PGMS
   Ross Williams M/C 269  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby M/C 266  EXEC DIR OF ENGR HR
 300-2050  Angela S. Wolters M/C 272  ASSOC DIR WOMEN IN ENGR
 244-1729  Martin D. Wong M/C 228  EXEC ASSOC DEAN
 244-0604  Dale Wright M/C 272  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Kristina Wright M/C 270  ASST DIR, ENGR CAREER SERV
 244-3959  Andrea R. Wynn M/C 272  ASST DIR RECRUIT & RETENTION
 244-2037  Wendy L. Yahnke M/C 268  TSTG COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-5032  Sarah Y. Adams M/C 272  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-7182  Belinda L. Barnhart M/C 272  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-1590  Sue E. Berndt M/C 266  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-0443  Kimberly J. Bone M/C 272  OFFICE MGR (LU)
 244-0833  Doris E. Bonnett M/C 266  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-4626  Amy L. Cain M/C 272  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-5804  Nancy J. Childers M/C 272  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-4453  Katherine A. Darr M/C 270  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-4421  Erica H. Finiak M/C 269  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-7057  Katherine L. Freeman M/C 266  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-1552  Jana D. Gadbury M/C 272  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 265-6801  Elaine Goss M/C 270  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-4657  Crystal R. Hahnstadt M/C 272  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-5398  Jean M. Hanks M/C 266  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-0691  Emily K. Herrstrom M/C 272  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-3836  Sandra D. Johnson M/C 702  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-2280  Vonda L. MacFarlane M/C 272  ADMINISTRATIVE CLERK
 300-2669  Daniel J. Maier M/C 266  FACILITIES MANAGER
   Maria E. Matthews M/C 266  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-1818  Tammy S. Nohren M/C 266  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 333-6634  Peggy A. Pisel M/C 268  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOC (LU)
 300-0664  Robert W. Porter M/C 266  CLERK
 265-4560  Kathy A. Reeves M/C 266  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-0235  Jennifer L. Sans M/C 272  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-4763  Donna M. Shubert M/C 270  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 265-0902  Tara L. Smith M/C 269  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-7605  Jonathan J. Trice M/C 269  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-6201  Robin A. Willoughby M/C 266  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-3946  Kevin T. Pitts M/C 704  PROF
 333-2280  Umberto Ravaioli M/C 272  SR ASST DEAN FOR UGRAD PRGMS

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved