University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 233  (Student Affairs Technology)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/20/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
   Deborah Shivers
Assistant for the EO
 265-6588  Jessica S. Bengtson
Business Manager
 244-3201  Julie A. Jervis
Staff HR Contact
   Deborah Shivers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-4041  Corey A. Betka M/C 548  INFRASTRUCTURE ARCH
 244-7956  John Billerman M/C 384  SR ASST DIR CUSTOMER SERVICE
 265-0847  Brian D. Damm M/C 384  SR TECH SPEC
 300-8432  William J. Davenport M/C 384  TECH SPEC
 333-0050  Neelam Dhungel M/C 306  SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 333-2711  Melvin R. Fenner Jr M/C 026  SR ASST DIR MED SYST & COMPL
 265-6593  Timothy A. Gillins M/C 548  NETWORK ADMIN SPEC
   Mark Hege   DIR, TECH DEV & SUPPORT
 333-7362  Jeremy N. House M/C 556  APPLICATION DEVLP SPEC
   Vikas Kala M/C 548  PROJ WEBSITE COORD
 333-0050  Sree Durga Kona M/C 306  SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 300-5121  Brett E. Poling M/C 500  TECH SPEC
 300-5978  Cal A. Primer M/C 548  APPL DEVLP SPEC
 265-7849  James P. Quisenberry M/C 548  DIR INFO TECH SHARED SERV
 333-0148  Clint L. Stearns M/C 548  SYST DEVLP ARCH ; SR APP DEVLP SPEC
 244-4618  Philip D. Stiebner Jr M/C 026  IT PROJECT MANAGER - ASTS
 265-0931  Keith P. Sumlar M/C 384  SR TECH SPEC AUX IT SHARED SRV
 333-1520  Stephen M. Tondini M/C 548  SR ASST DIR FOR INFRASTRUCTURE
 300-9537  Chima A. Ugonna   APP DEVLP SPEC
 244-1843  Brock Umland M/C 548  SR NETWORK ADMIN SPEC
 244-7119  Olivier Vanderstraeten M/C 548  SR NETWORK ADMIN SPEC
 333-0228  Andrei D. Wilke M/C 556  ASST DIR IT FOR CAMPUS REC
 300-2081  John D. Young M/C 500  SERVICE DESK COORDINATOR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-3431  Justin C. Bares M/C 007  LEAD FIELD SUPPORT TECH
 265-6588  Jessica S. Bengtson M/C 548  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-7387  Steve Bengtson M/C 026  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 300-2977  Nate C. Britton M/C 548  SR SOFTWARE DEVLP
 244-8760  Tyler M. Burton M/C 548  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Christopher N. DeSouza M/C 384  FIELD SUPPORT TECH
 300-2740  Jerry L. Ellis M/C 026  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 244-4101  Ahmed Elshennawi M/C 500  SERVICE DESK ANALYST ASSOC
 300-8115  Todd B. Fletcher M/C 500  IT SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-6607  Todd C. Harned M/C 007  ADMINISTRATOR III, SYSTEMS
 244-6319  Christine D. Hayes M/C 548  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 300-5869  Graham P. Houser M/C 030  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
   Crystal G. Livingood M/C 384  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
   Klaudiusz Magdziak M/C 384  SOFTWARE DEVLPR
   Justin M. Martin M/C 556  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 244-7365  Ryan A. Mueller M/C 500  LEAD SERV DESK ANLYS
 244-1239  Bryan A. Piper M/C 256  INFRASTRUCTURE SPEC ASSOC
 244-7918  Chad M. Porter M/C 6180  SERV DESK ANLYS
 244-9217  Angelo C. Ramos Jr M/C 026  INFRASTRUCTURE SPEC
 244-7354  Preeti Singh M/C 384  SOFTWARE DEVLPR
 300-5569  Christopher D. Thompson M/C 026  SR INFRASTRUCTURE SPEC
 300-5548  James A. Warren M/C 548  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved