University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 260  (Department of Finance)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 03/17/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-2740  Nicole M. DelMastro-Jeffery
 244-7807  Michael A. Dyer
 333-2740  Timothy A. Flanagin
Academic HR Contact
 244-8602  Hanna C. Richmond
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-0952  George G. Pennacchi
Business Manager
 244-8602  Hanna C. Richmond
Facilities Manager
 244-8602  Hanna C. Richmond
   Dustin R. Janes
Staff HR Contact
 244-8602  Hanna C. Richmond

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-2704  Heitor Almeida M/C 520  PROF
 (999) 999-9999  Danielle M. Ambrose M/C 706  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
 333-4596  Anil K. Bera M/C 707  PROF
 244-5708  Mark D. Bernhardt M/C 707  PROF
   Seth Briggs Jr M/C 706  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
   Darwin F. Brown M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
 333-3322  Jeffrey R. Brown M/C 520  PROF
 333-2278  Roger E. Cannaday M/C 706  ASSOC PROF EMERITUS
 333-6391  Kuo Chi Chan M/C 706  PROF
   Alexander M. Chinco M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Jaewon Choi M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Adam D. Clark-Joseph M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Jeffrey M. Davis M/C 706  ADJ LECTURER
 333-4553  Lawrence M. DeBrock M/C 706  PROF
   Tatyana Deryugina M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-7807  Michael A. Dyer M/C 706  SR LECTURER
 244-3621  Don Fullerton M/C 520  PROF ; GUTSGELL PROF OF FINANCE
   Jiekun Huang M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 333-4089  Timothy C. Johnson M/C 706  PROF ; ROBERT & LOUISE SCHEWE PROF
 333-2813  Charles M. Kahn M/C 706  PROF EMERITUS
   Dana Kiku M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Mathias Kronlund   ASST PROF
 244-9521  George J. Krueger III M/C 706  LECTURER
   Morton N. Lane M/C 238  CLIN PROF
   Rustom D. Manouchehri Irani M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-2239  Matthew M. Marcinkowski M/C 706  LECTURER
   Lynne P. McChristian M/C 706  SR INSTR
   Robert L. Metzger M/C 706  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-2847  Nolan H. Miller M/C 706  PROF
   David Molitor M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Michael R. Murphy M/C 706  ADJ INSTR
 244-0490  Neil D. Pearson M/C 706  PROF ; BRANDT DIST PROF
 244-0952  George G. Pennacchi M/C 520  PROF ; BAILEY MEMORIAL CHAIR PROF
   Scott E. Perkins M/C 706  LECTURER
   Stephen R. Peters M/C 706  LECTURER
 333-5718  Paul E. Peterson   CLIN PROF
 333-4260  Joseph A. Petry M/C 707  CLIN PROF
 300-1961  Joshua M. Pollet M/C 520  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 333-3350  Corrie L. Proksa M/C 382  INSTR
   Sterling Raskie M/C 706  LECTURER
   Julian C. Reif M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Philip Reitz M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
   Dale W. Rosenthal M/C 706  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
 355-5889  Sofia G. Sianis   INSTRUCTOR
   Dejanir Silva M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-2882  Mark K. Smith M/C 706  LECTURER
   Xiangyi X. Spencer M/C 706  LECTURER
   Alexei V. Tchistyi M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 244-0350  Mark C. Vonnahme M/C 706  CLIN PROF
   Jialan Wang M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-7189  Kevin G. Waspi M/C 706  SR LECTURER
 333-0872  Scott J. Weisbenner M/C 706  PROF ; WILLIAM G KARNES PROF
   Martin Widdicks M/C 706  SR LECTURER
   Yufeng Wu M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Yuhai Xuan M/C 706  PROF
   Xi Yang M/C 195  LECTURER
   Mao Ye   ASSOC PROF
   Qingquan Zhang M/C 706  INSTR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-6391  Kuo Chi Chan M/C 706  CHAIR FINANCE
 244-7807  Michael A. Dyer M/C 706  FACULTY DIR ADVS ENROLLMENT
   Lynne P. McChristian M/C 706  DIR OF ORMIR
 244-0952  George G. Pennacchi M/C 520  DIR OF PHD PROGRAM
 244-8602  Hanna C. Richmond   DIR OF ADMN
   Jose Luis Rodriguez Orjuela M/C 706  DIR MARGOLIS INFO LAB
   Alexei V. Tchistyi M/C 706  DIR REAL ESTATE RES
 244-7189  Kevin G. Waspi M/C 706  DIR FIN ACAD
   Martin Widdicks M/C 706  DIR MSF PROGRAM
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8172  Maureen K. Dahl M/C 706  ACCOUNTANT I
 333-2072  Kelly D. Edwards M/C 706  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-7043  Yolanda D. Jackson M/C 706  OFFICE MANAGER
   Dustin R. Janes M/C 619  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved