University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 330  (College Advancement)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6446  Debra L. Townsley
Staff HR Contact
 333-4534  Jay D. Young

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-8497  Amanda M. Brantner M/C 706  ASSOC DIR ALUMNI AFFAIRS
 333-5078  Sylvia A. Briscoe M/C 706  ASSOC DIR OF STEWARDSHIP
 244-1678  Barry Dickerson M/C 706  SR DIR CORPORATE RELATIONS
 333-5811  Timothy P. Durst M/C 706  SR DIR OF DEVLP
   Mauricio J. Gonzalez Sfeir M/C 706  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVANCEMENT
 244-9093  James Lukeman M/C 706  SR DIR OF DEVELOPMENT
 333-7285  Lissa May Mudrick M/C 706  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
   Haruka Neiswender M/C 706  ASST DIR
 (312) 575-7880  Julie K. Pfeiffer   DIR DEVLP
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-6446  Debra L. Townsley M/C 706  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-3113  Dionna C. Williams M/C 706  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved