University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 332  (Prairie Research Institute)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/20/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-4768  Megan K. Weeks
Business Manager
 244-7802  Alan P. Dudley
 265-0459  Mona M. Knight
End-user IT Support
 333-8887  Martin D. Ward
Facilities Manager
   Robert Tipsword

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-2139  Carla E. Caceres M/C 122  PROF, PRI
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-2327  Tricia L. Barker M/C 650  ASST DIR FOR STRATG COMNC
 333-5143  Steven E. Brown M/C 650  SPACE/FACILITIES PLANNING
 333-0431  Amy R. Dillman M/C 650  ASSOC DIR FOR HR
 244-2192  Shari E. Effert-Fanta M/C 650  SAFETY COORD
   Maryam Ghadiri M/C 250  RES SCI, IWRC
 300-4791  Jacqueline A. Harden   GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 244-1845  Karen S. Hartman M/C 650  FINANCE MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
 819-0367  Veronica E. Hemrich   POLICY RES ANLYS
 300-5510  Lacey R. Holman M/C 674  PURCH COORD
 265-0459  Mona M. Knight M/C 650  ASST DIR FOR FINANCE
 333-0235  Yu-Feng Lin M/C 650  DIR, IWRC
 244-7120  Greg P. Rogers M/C 674  SOFTWARE ENGINEER GROUNDWATER
 333-5111  Mark R. Ryan M/C 650  EXECUTIVE DIR
 244-7270  Lisa A. Sheppard M/C 674  MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS SPEC
 244-1516  Jeffrey A. Stein M/C 652  ASST DIR FOR RES ; ASST RES SCI, FISH ECOL
 300-2101  Amy L. Weckle M/C 650  PROGRAM MANAGER, IWRC & IISG
 649-7753  Richard J. Winkel Jr M/C 650  DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-5117  Linda L. Adams M/C 650  GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 244-5243  Devin F. Blobaum M/C 650  FACILITY OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
 333-6870  Vickie J. Bohlen M/C 674  ACCOUNTANT I
 330-5729  Jennifer L. Davis M/C 650  FRONT END WEB DEVLPR
 333-3559  Dwight I. Divine M/C 652  LAN ADMINISTRATOR
   Nicholas Ferraz de Oliveira M/C 650  SOFTWARE ENGR
 244-2687  Jonathan C. Freiman   HR BUSINESS PARTNER
   Sarah E. Gerth M/C 652  GRANTS & CONTRACTS ASSOC
 300-5954  Chad W. Hankins M/C 674  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 333-6833  Ruth E. Johnson M/C 652  GRANTS & CONTRACTS ASSOC
 244-7111  Traci J. Johnson M/C 674  GRANTS & CONTRACTS ASSOC
 300-2356  Tiffany Jolley M/C 650  MKTG ASSOC
 244-1361  James T. Keys M/C 652  SPECIALIST I,LAN SUPPORT
 244-6990  Laura A. Kohlmann M/C 650  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 333-4831  Wendy A. Kunde M/C 674  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-9531  Bradley D. Larson   SR DATABASE ADMNR DEVLPR
 244-8906  Margaret A. Morrison M/C 676  ASST DIR OF FIN
 300-5196  Andrea N. Nation M/C 652  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-0072  Anne F. Odom M/C 460  DATABASE PRGRMR
 265-0221  Susana Pacheco-Hollinger M/C 674  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Danielle M. Ruffatto M/C 652  STRATG CONTENT SPEC
 333-6357  Vicki E. Salzman M/C 650  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 300-2119  Kevin J. Schoening M/C 652  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-2043  Kurt E. Sexton M/C 674  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN I
 244-2392  Torie L. Strole M/C 650  SR GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 244-4521  Michelle L. Swanson M/C 650  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-2181  Jennifer F. Tester M/C 674  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-5006  Matt D. Thompson M/C 650  RESEARCH LAB SHOP SUPERVISOR
   Robert Tipsword M/C 652  FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
 244-2401  Lori A. Walston-Vonderharr M/C 650  HR BUSINESS PARTNER
 244-4768  Megan K. Weeks M/C 650  HR BUS ANLYS
 300-2057  Sarah L. Wells M/C 650  ASST TO THE EXEC DIR
 265-5644  Margaret C. Wingard M/C 652  GRANTS & CONTRACTS ASSOC
 265-4677  Angela M. Wisehart M/C 650  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-1189  Debra D. Wurl M/C 674  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 333-5101  Jeffrey H. Young M/C 650  LEAD SYST ADMNR
 244-2654  Lisa L. Young M/C 674  SR GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved