University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 343  (Bioengineering)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 05/21/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-5154  Brad Sutton
Academic HR Contact
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-5154  Brad Sutton
Business Manager
 333-0859  Tessa M. Hile
End-user IT Support
 244-7530  Bradley R. Mahaffey
Staff HR Contact
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-1750  Jean Paul Allain M/C 234  ASSOC PROF
 333-1180  Narayana R. Aluru M/C 244  PROF
 333-4212  Jennifer Amos M/C 278  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 244-2895  Thomas J. Anastasio M/C 251  ASSOC PROF
 333-1867  Rashid Bashir M/C 278  PROF ; GRAINGER CHAIR
 333-8367  Catherine Best M/C 714  RES ASST PROF
 265-6596  Rohit Bhargava M/C 251  PROF ; BLISS FACULTY SCHOLAR ; FOUNDER PROF
 244-7479  Stephen A. Boppart M/C 251  PROF
 244-9660  Yoram Bresler M/C 228  PROF
   Jianjun Cheng M/C 246  DEPT AFFL
 265-6291  Brian T. Cunningham M/C 249  PROF
   Roy D. Dar M/C 278  ASST PROF
   Ketan Dighe M/C 266  VST SCHOLAR
 244-4782  Minh N. Do M/C 228  DEPT AFFL
 244-3938  Wawrzyniec Dobrucki M/C 251  ASST PROF
 244-1355  Martha L. Gillette M/C 123  DEPT AFFL
 244-7112  Brendan A. Harley M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 333-3415  Elizabeth T. Hsiao-Wecksler M/C 244  PROF
 244-2651  Princess U. Imoukhuede M/C 278  ASST PROF
 244-0739  Michael Insana M/C 278  PROF ; WILLET PROF
 333-9259  Iwona M. Jasiuk M/C 244  DEPT AFFL
   Karin J. Jensen M/C 278  TEACHING ASST PROF
 265-7110  Paul Jensen M/C 278  RES ASST PROF
 333-7981  Yong-Su Jin M/C 195  DEPT AFFL
 244-1795  Cornelis V. Jongeneel M/C 257  RES PROF ; ADJ PROF
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
   Kristopher Kilian M/C 246  ASSOC PROF
 333-7162  Kyekyoon Kim M/C 702  PROF
 333-1178  Hyun Joon Kong M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
   Wentao Kong M/C 278  RES ASSOC
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 244-4023  Zhi-Pei Liang M/C 251  PROF
 244-4349  Gang L. Liu M/C 249  DEPT AFFL
 333-4627  Ting Lu M/C 278  ASST PROF
 333-2619  Yi Lu M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 244-6221  Marina Marjanovic   TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 265-5705  Sergei S. Maslov M/C 195  PROF
   Ling J. Meng M/C 234  ASSOC PROF
 244-1371  Mark E. Nelson M/C 251  PROF
 333-9226  Michael L. Oelze   DEPT AFFL
 244-2938  Dipanjan Pan   ASST PROF
   Pablo Perez Pinera M/C 278  ASST PROF
   Marcia A. Pool M/C 278  LECTURER
   Gabriel Popescu M/C 251  DEPT AFFL
 244-4979  John A. Rogers M/C 230  DEPT AFFL
 333-8552  M Taher A. Saif M/C 244  PROF
 265-5440  Lawrence B. Schook M/C 365  DEPT AFFL
 244-2070  Parijat Sengupta M/C 251  RES ASST PROF
 (215) 668-6199  Rajveer Singh   RES ASSOC
   Andrew M. Smith M/C 278  ASST PROF
 244-7750  Jun Song M/C 195  PROF ; FOUNDER PROF IN BIOE & PHYSICS
 244-5154  Brad Sutton M/C 251  ASSOC PROF
 244-7359  Jonathan V. Sweedler M/C 712  PROF
 244-4088  Kimani C. Toussaint M/C 244  DEPT AFFL
 244-2169  Gregory H. Underhill M/C 278  ASST PROF
 300-1870  Yurii A. Vlasov M/C 702  PROF
   John A. Vozenilek M/C 000  CLIN PROF ; DEPT AFFL
 265-5581  Amy J. Wagoner Johnson M/C 244  DEPT AFFL
 333-5972  Fei Wang M/C 123  DEPT AFFL
 244-2694  Michelle Y. Wang M/C 374  DEPT AFFL
 265-0913  Ning Wang M/C 244  DEPT AFFL
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  PROF ; FOUNDER PROF IN BIOE & CS
 333-2239  Matthew B. Wheeler M/C 630  PROF
 333-2693  Yuanhui Zhang M/C 644  PROF
 333-2631  Huimin Zhao M/C 712  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1867  Rashid Bashir M/C 278  HEAD
 244-7479  Stephen A. Boppart M/C 251  ASSOC HEAD FOR ACAD AFFAIRS
 333-8163  Flordeliza Bowman M/C 278  PRGM COORD
 244-0482  Kelly J. Cross M/C 278  VST RES SCI
 300-3981  Jennifer L. Ehrnthaller M/C 278  ASSOC DIR OPER
 333-9873  Michael R. Hansen M/C 278  ASST DIR OF FACILTS
 333-1178  Hyun Joon Kong M/C 712  DIR OF IL BIOENG GRAD PRGM
   Paloma C. Pearson M/C 278  VST PRGM MGR
   Marcia A. Pool M/C 278  DIR UGRAD PRGMS
 244-6292  Laura M. Schmitt M/C 278  ASSOC DIR OF COMNC
   Andrew M. Smith M/C 278  ASSOC HEAD FOR UGRAD PRGMS
 300-4474  Krista D. Smith M/C 278  GRAD PRGMS COORD
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  SPEC ADVR TO DEPT HEAD, BIOE
 300-3028  Wendy S. Woods M/C 278  LAB COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1867  Erin E. Johnson M/C 278  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-1044  Lisa J. Leininger M/C 278  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Kristopher Kilian M/C 246  ASSOC PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved