University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 344  (Protection of Research Subject)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Business Manager
 244-2138  Jason C. Butler
End-user IT Support
 265-6419  Michael W. Brosco
 244-0279  Stephen A. Burton
   Jason E. Vetter
Staff HR Contact
 244-4592  Susan L. Key

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-2670  Anita A. Balgopal M/C 419  DIR, INST REVIEW BOARD
   Christopher D. Davies M/C 095  HUMAN SUBJECTS RESEARCH SPEC
 300-2022  Jennifer N. Ford M/C 095  HUMAN SUBJECTS RES COORD
 300-3580  Patricia M. Jones M/C 251  CHAIR, BIO MED IRB
   Alisa V. Ortiz Colon M/C 095  HUMAN SUBJECTS RES SPEC
 333-6100  Rebecca L. Sandefur M/C 454  IRB CHAIR
 300-4403  Dustin L. Yocum M/C 095  HUM SUBJ RES SR MGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-3575  Amanda J. Morgan M/C 095  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-3923  Marnita L. Sills M/C 095  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved