University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 413  (Chemistry)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/24/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-0024  Leslie A. Chenoweth
Assistant for the EO
 333-9846  Tina M. Lamb
Business Manager
 244-3915  Jenny L. Cox
   Heather A. Schulze
Staff HR Contact
 244-0024  Leslie A. Chenoweth

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-2059  Jose G. Andino Martinez M/C 712  LECTURER
 300-2392  Jordan C. Axelson M/C 712  LECTURER
   Mikael P. Backlund M/C 186  ASST PROF
 333-7606  Deborah A. Berthold M/C 712  RES ASSOC
 244-7293  Paul V. Braun M/C 230  PROF
 244-8726  Martin Burke M/C 712  PROF
 300-8327  Qing Cao M/C 230  ASSOC PROF
 244-8272  Jefferson K. Chan   ASST PROF
 244-3924  Jianjun Cheng M/C 246  PROF
 244-5959  Donald J. Decoste M/C 712  TCH ASSOC PROF
 333-0066  Scott E. Denmark M/C 712  PROF ; FUSON PROF OF CHEM
 244-7414  John A. Gerlt M/C 195  PROF OF CHEMISTRY
 333-8329  Andrew A. Gewirth M/C 712  PROF ; MARKUNAS PROF
 333-2729  Gregory S. Girolami M/C 712  PROF
 333-1624  Martin H. Gruebele M/C 712  PROF ; JAMES R. EISZNER FAM CHAIR
   Mutha Merenna Nuwan Bhagya Gunasekera M/C 712  LECTURER
 300-4510  Hee Sun Han M/C 712  ASST PROF
 333-0363  Paul Hergenrother M/C 712  PROF ; KENNETH L RINEHART ENDOW CHAIR
 244-0629  So Hirata M/C 712  PROF ; MARVIN T SCHMIDT PROF
 333-3967  Raven H. Huang M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
   Tina H. Huang M/C 712  SR LECTURER
 333-9111  Thomas J. Hummel M/C 712  TCH ASSOC
 (760) 845-8133  Nicholas E. Jackson M/C 712  ASST PROF
 333-3417  Prashant Jain M/C 712  PROF ; ALUMNI RESEARCH SCHOLAR
 265-6402  David A. Kell M/C 712  LECTURER
 244-6304  Michael Koerner M/C 712  SR LECTURER
 333-2228  Mary L. Kraft M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband M/C 712  PROF
   John M. Leveritt III M/C 712  LECTURER
   Fabing Li M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
 333-2619  Yi Lu M/C 712  PROF ; SCHENCK PROF
 333-3518  Zaida A. Luthey-Schulten M/C 712  PROF ; LYCAN PROF ; MURCHISON-MALLORY CHAIR
   Yuan Ma M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
   Abner Magalhaes Nunes M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
 333-6589  Nancy Makri M/C 712  PROF ; GUTGSELL CHAIR
 244-2405  Susan A. Martinis M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
   Kelly Marville M/C 712  SR LECTURER
 244-0230  Benjamin McCall M/C 712  ADJ RES PROF
 300-9925  Angad P. Mehta   ASST PROF
   Liviu M. Mirica M/C 712  PROF
 244-5289  Jeffrey S. Moore M/C 251  PROF ; IKENBERRY ENDOWED CHAIR
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  PROF ; FAULKNER CHAIR
 333-0641  Satish K. Nair M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 244-0809  Ralph G. Nuzzo M/C 712  PROF ; G L CLARK PROF OF CHEM
 333-3374  Eric Oldfield M/C 712  PROF ; HARRIET A HARLIN PROF OF CHEM
   Lisa Olshansky M/C 712  ASST PROF
 244-2003  Philip W. Phillips M/C 704  PROF
 244-3210  Taras V. Pogorelov M/C 712  RES ASST PROF
 244-0297  Christian R. Ray M/C 712  ADJ ASSOC PROF ; TCH ASSOC PROF
   Joaquin Rodriguez Lopez M/C 712  ASSOC PROF
 300-1932  Elena V. Romanova M/C 251  RES ASST PROF
 300-3827  Stanislav Rubakhin M/C 251  RES ASSOC PROF
   David Sarlah M/C 712  ASST PROF
 333-6440  Kenneth S. Schweizer M/C 246  PROF
 244-3371  Paul R. Selvin M/C 704  DEPT AFFL, CHEM
   Xiangli Shao M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
 300-3587  Mei Shen M/C 712  ASST PROF
 244-4489  Scott K. Silverman M/C 712  PROF
 244-7359  Jonathan V. Sweedler M/C 712  PROF ; JAMES R EISZNER FAMILY CHAIR
 244-5360  Wilfred A. van der Donk M/C 712  RICHARD E HECKERT ENDOW CHAIR
 300-3184  Renske van der Veen M/C 230  ASST PROF
   Joshua Vura-Weis M/C 712  ASSOC PROF
   Xiaojing Wang M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
   Xing Wang M/C 249  RES ASSOC PROF
   Alison R. Weitzel M/C 712  ASSOC PROF
 333-6173  M. Christina White M/C 712  PROF ; J & W LYCAN PROF
 369-5790  David E. Woon M/C 712  RES ASSOC PROF
   Yuting Wu M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
   Anuj Yadav M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
 244-6730  Hong Yang M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 333-2631  Huimin Zhao M/C 712  DEPT AFFL
 333-6655  Steven C. Zimmerman M/C 712  PROF ; ROGER ADAMS PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-4438  Stephanie C. Baker M/C 712  COORD OF RES PRGMS/CHEMI
 244-3915  Jenny L. Cox M/C 712  ASSOC DIR FOR ADMN
   Serenity Desmond M/C 712  TCH LAB COORD
 333-4938  Katie E. Einck M/C 712  FIN ANLYS
 721-8644  Zhaleh Ghaemi Bafghi   RES SCI
   Tina H. Huang M/C 712  DIR UGRAD STDY
 244-0947  Alejandro Ibarra M/C 712  SR INSTRN TECH SPEC
 333-5098  Sung Hoon Kim M/C 712  RES SCI
   Hyang Yeon Lee M/C 712  RES SCI
   Myung Ryul Lee M/C 712  RES SCI
   Agnieszka Lewandowska M/C 712  RES SCI
 244-0984  Birgit D. McCall M/C 712  SYMPOSIUM COORD
   Elise M. McCarren M/C 712  DIR, MERIT WORKSHOP PRGM
   Lloyd Tafara Munjanja M/C 712  ASSOC DIR GRAD DVSTY/PRGM CLMT
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  HEAD
 244-4245  Kathleen E. Myerscough M/C 712  COORD OF RES PRGMS
 244-4489  Scott K. Silverman M/C 712  ASSOC HEAD OF BDGT & OPER
 244-5360  Wilfred A. van der Donk M/C 712  DIR OF GRAD STDY CHEM
   Joshua Vura-Weis M/C 712  ASSOC HEAD OF MAJOR PROJ
 333-7446  Xiying Wang M/C 251  RES SPEC IN LIFE SCI
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2467  Beatrice G. Adkisson M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT
 300-1103  Sarah N. Bransley M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-1243  Michelle Colombo   PHYSICAL SCIENCE TECH ASST
   Tracy L. Crane M/C 712  COMNC SPEC
 333-3015  Keena L. Finney M/C 712  OFFICE MGR (LU)
   Thomas A. Hennessey M/C 712  PHYSICAL SCIENCE TECH ASST
 333-2255  Lori A. Johnson M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-4452  Connie J. Knight M/C 712  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-4552  Katriena R. Knights M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-9846  Tina M. Lamb M/C 594  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Justin D. McGlauchlen M/C 712  PHYSICAL SCIENCE TECH ASST
 300-6506  Christen E. Mercier M/C 712  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT OPER
 244-0769  Kara Metcalf M/C 712  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 244-3042  Eva L. Miller M/C 712  EVENTS AND ACTIVITIES SPEC
   Jacqueline R. Miller M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-7223  Kaitlyn G. Neef   BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-3398  Ramona Rudzinski M/C 712  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Heather A. Schulze M/C 712  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-9876  Sarah A. Sheeley M/C 712  SR CHEM LRNG CTR COORD
 244-4937  Candice N. Solomon-Strutz M/C 673  ASST DIR OF INSTRN TECHNOL
 300-0370  Katherine J. Trabaris M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-9350  Randy L. Wilkey M/C 712  ASSISTANT, PHYSICAL SCIENCE TE
 300-7265  Lisa K. Williamson M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved