University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 417  (Illinois Public Media Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 11/11/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
Assistant for the EO
 244-2625  Elizabeth A. Weathers
Business Manager
 300-7583  Phiavanh Sengsavanh
Staff HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-7648  Annetta Allison   HUMAN RSRSC COORD
 333-9393  Danda T. Beard M/C 252  DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
 333-7300  Elisabeth J. Bralts M/C 252  DIR CONTENT STRATG COMNC
 333-7300  Scott Cameron M/C 252  EXEC EDITOR
   Lee V. Gaines M/C 252  EDUC REPORTER
   Christine T. Herman   NEWS REPORTER
 244-5072  Kimberlie A. Kranich M/C 252  DIR ENGAGMT EDUC OUTR
 333-7300  John A. Lindsay M/C 252  VST EXEC PRODUCER CONTENT
 300-7583  Phiavanh Sengsavanh M/C 252  BUS AND FIN COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-0397  Beverly J. Black M/C 252  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-8743  Stacey L. Rudolph M/C 252  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-7300  Janis M. Ruffner M/C 252  CLERK
 244-2625  Elizabeth A. Weathers M/C 252  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved