University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 433  (Diversity, Equity and Access)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 12/10/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-1676  Heidi Johnson
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-0885  Menah Pratt-Clarke
Business Manager
 333-0885  Hope R. Farney
 333-1676  Heidi Johnson
Staff HR Contact
 333-1676  Heidi Johnson

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-0885  Kaamilyah Abdullah-Span M/C 523  SR ASSOC DIR
 333-0885  William J. Brown M/C 523  SR MANAGEMENT METHODS ANALYST
 333-0885  Jennie M. Duran M/C 304  EEO INVESTIGATOR
 244-5951  Andrew P. Hagler M/C 523  SENIOR HRIS SPECIALIST
 333-0885  Michal T. Hudson M/C 523  SR TITLE IX & ADA SPEC
 333-1676  Heidi Johnson M/C 523  DIR
 333-2663  Kristen L. McClure M/C 523  HR SPECIALIST
   Jennifer C. Mejia M/C 523  EEO INVESTIGATOR
 333-0885  Giraldo Rosales M/C 523  AFFIRMATIVE ACTION COORDINATOR
   Claire L. Sharples Brooks M/C 523  EEO INVESTIGATOR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-0885  Hope R. Farney M/C 523  BUSINESS MANAGER I
 333-0885  Datia L. Long M/C 523  STAFF CLERK
 333-0885  Shauna McCurry M/C 523  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved