University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 441  (Appl Technol Learning A & S)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 08/09/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2710  Kelsey J. Marsh
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-0937  Maryalice S. Wu
Business Manager
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson
End-user IT Support
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson
Staff HR Contact
 300-2710  Kelsey J. Marsh

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-0404  Maged Abdel Messeh M/C 164  IT INFRASTRUCTURE SPEC
 244-3752  Nathan C. Baxley M/C 460  ASST DIR, WEB DEVLP
 333-6405  Lawrence H. Broda M/C 716  SR RES PRGMR
 333-0870  Paul S. Chappell M/C 716  PRIN INFO TECHNOL SPEC
 244-8842  Eric L. Claypool M/C 460  INFRASTRUCTURE TECH SPEC
 244-6067  Rami P. Dass M/C 460  LEAD IT INFRASTRUCTURE ENGR
   Daniel L. Davis M/C 460  WEB APP DEVLP
   Colleen M. Deremiah   INFO TECH SPEC
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson M/C 460  DIR, TECH SERV
 300-6461  Julia A. Hartman M/C 460  VST INTERNSHIP ASST COORD
 300-0693  Mary Jarvis M/C 460  WEB SERV SPEC
 333-1108  Randy McCarthy III M/C 382  FACULTY DIR OF ATLAS
 265-0212  Peter Miller M/C 707  PRIN INFO TECH SPEC
 244-8524  Willie J. Mitchell Jr M/C 460  PRIN INFO TECHNOL SPEC
 300-0228  Karl W. Newton III M/C 460  VST INTERNSHIP ASST COORD
 244-4720  Todd M. Reese M/C 460  APP INTEGRATION SPEC
 265-5488  Michelle Rome M/C 460  ASST DIR, APP, REP & WEB SERV
 244-5576  Tyler W. Rubach M/C 460  LEAD WEB SERV SPEC
 265-0249  Timothy S. Sandholm M/C 460  LEAD SOFTWARE ENGR
 300-0438  Michael L. Savage   INFRASTRUCTURE TECH SPEC
 265-0274  Shelley K. Siuts M/C 164  INFO TECH SPEC
 300-3409  Michael S. Sommers   WEB APP DEVLPR
 265-0283  Henry M. Strube   RES PRGMR
 265-0292  Kurt M. Tuohy M/C 460  MGMT METHODS ANLYS
 333-9212  Brenden M. West M/C 460  WEB APP DEVLPR
 333-2496  James P. Witte M/C 460  INSTRUCTIONAL TECH SPEC
 300-2446  Jakub J. Wolak   INFO TECH SPEC
   Daniel J. Wood   ASST DIR, USER SERV
 244-2136  Konstantinos N. Yfantis M/C 460  ASST DIR, TCH & LRNG TECHNOL
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-6770  Keith A. Frazier M/C 460  SR IT SPEC
   Robbie P. Gascoigne M/C 460  WEB SERV SPEC
 300-9403  Anna M. Kanevskaya M/C 460  EDUC TECHNOL SPEC
 300-2710  Kelsey J. Marsh   OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 333-9776  Melinda I. McClard   ASST DATA ANLYS

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved