University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 468  (Illinois Informatics Institute)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-1220  Karin E. Readel
Academic HR Contact
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney
 244-3809  Candy L. Edwards
Business Manager
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue
EEO Officer
 244-3580  Debbie A. Kemphues
End-user IT Support
 265-6343  Boris Capitanu
Facilities Manager
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue
 244-1220  Karin E. Readel
Staff HR Contact
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue
 244-3809  Candy L. Edwards

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-6099  Robert J. Brunner M/C 221  PROF
 244-8580  Suzanne C. Linder M/C 257  ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-8021  Loretta S. Auvil M/C 257  SR PROJ COORD
 333-8426  Lisa A. Bievenue M/C 257  ASST DIR
 265-6343  Boris Capitanu M/C 257  RES PRGMR
 300-1639  Jeffrey A. Ginger   VST PROJECT COORD
 244-9370  Michael Haberman M/C 476  RES SCI
 333-5571  Marshall S. Poole M/C 456  DIR, I-CHASS
 244-1220  Karin E. Readel M/C 257  COORD FOR INFOR EDUC PRGMS

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved