University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 483  (ACES Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/18/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-2664  Joseph M. Bohn
 265-4452  Ashley E. Grilo
 244-2599  Robert D. Kessler
 333-2661  Jacqueline B. Lawson
 333-5516  James A. Wade
 300-7190  Alayna L. Wendling
Assistant for the EO
 333-1429  Melinda K. DelRossi
Business Manager
 244-2842  Natalie C. Bush
 244-2599  Robert D. Kessler
EEO Officer
 333-3380  F. William Simmons
Staff HR Contact
 333-2664  Joseph M. Bohn
 265-4452  Ashley E. Grilo
   Jaide K. Jamison
 244-2599  Robert D. Kessler
 333-2661  Jacqueline B. Lawson
 333-5516  James A. Wade
 300-7190  Alayna L. Wendling
 265-9274  Zachera L. Wier

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-2857  Craig Gundersen M/C 710  SOYBEAN INDUST PROF AGRI STRAT
 244-0876  Alaina Kanfer M/C 195  CLINCAL ASST PROF
 333-0460  Kimberlee K. Kidwell M/C 710  ROBERT A EASTER CHAIR
 244-9701  Jennifer A. Smist M/C 180  INSTR, AGRI EDUC
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4796  Jessa M. Barnard M/C 710  DIR OF STUDY ABROAD
 333-2664  Joseph M. Bohn M/C 710  DIR, COLLEGE HUMAN RSRC
 333-9475  German A. Bollero M/C 046  ASSOC DEAN FOR RES
 244-3801  Lisa A. Burgoon M/C 632  DIR, MINOR LDRSHP STUDIES
 244-2842  Natalie C. Bush M/C 710  MGR, FIN OPER
 244-1676  Stacey M. Cole M/C 710  DIR OF DEVLP
 244-3196  Elvira Demejia M/C 051  INT ASST DEAN, ACES RES ACAD
 333-0981  Jean Drasgow M/C 632  DIR OF CAREER SERV
 300-0203  Rolin O. Ferguson M/C 710  PROGRAM MANAGER FOR INATL PROJ
   Pedro M. Fernandes da Costa M/C 710  ASSOC DIR OF CORP ENGAGMT
 333-3058  Montgomery W. Flack M/C 634  RES GRNHOUSE SPEC IN AGRI
 244-2794  Angela M. Graham M/C 710  ASST DEAN, ADMN OPERATIONS
 333-9785  Brianna J. Gregg M/C 710  DATA ANALYST & MARKETING COORD
 265-4452  Ashley E. Grilo M/C 710  ASST DIR, COLLEGE HUMAN RSRC
 333-0333  Angela R. Hopkey Barnard   EXEC DIR OF THE IL 4-H FNDTN
 (618) 695-2442  Frank A. Ireland M/C 710  VST OPER COORD
 265-5175  Vickie L. Jarrell M/C 710  ASSOC DIR, RESEARCH ADMN
 333-3380  Erik C. Johnson M/C 710  DIR OF UGRAD RECRUIT
 333-0945  Prasanta K. Kalita M/C 644  ASSOC DEAN, ACAD PRGM
 244-2599  Robert D. Kessler M/C 710  EXEC ASST DEAN FOR ADMIN
 244-4672  Brian J. Keyes   BUS & FIN COORD
 333-0460  Kimberlee K. Kidwell M/C 710  DEAN
 244-0358  Heather E. Lash M/C 634  RES GRNHOUSE SPEC IN AGRI
 244-2294  Joseph G. Latessa M/C 710  ASSOC DIR,REPORTING&DATA ANLYS
 333-2661  Jacqueline B. Lawson M/C 710  ASSOC DIR, COLLEGE HUMAN RSRC
 333-9391  Mary K. Lowry M/C 710  ASST DEAN FOR STDNT SUCCESS
 300-2493  Casey L. McFadden M/C 061  COORD OF TRANSFER RECRUIT
 333-9355  Kimberly K. Meenen M/C 710  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 244-5373  Leslie S. Myrick M/C 710  MEDIA COMNC SPEC
 333-3380  Cory J. Ohms M/C 710  ASST DEAN
 244-2295  Suzana Palaska-Nicholson M/C 710  ASSOC DIR
 300-2936  Kathryn C. Partlow M/C 710  RES COMNC & GRANT DEVLP SPEC
 300-0274  Margaret E. Peake M/C 710  ASST DIR STEWARDSHIP DONOR REL
 333-1342  Denise Poindexter M/C 710  DIR OF STRATG OPER
 244-2082  Marise H. Robbins-Forbes M/C 046  DIR OF DEV
 (773) 540-1990  Diana Rodriguez M/C 710  COORD, IL CTR URBAN AGRI EDUC
   Clinton R. Shipley M/C 634  PLANT CARE FACILITIES COORD
 300-3171  Jennifer L. Smith M/C 710  ASST DIR OF DEVELOPMENT
 300-6113  Matthew C. Smith M/C 710  ASST DIR OF DEVELOPMENT
 333-3380  Jesse C. Thompson M/C 710  ASST DEAN, ACAD PRGM
 244-2875  Marla J. Todd M/C 710  DIR OF CONSTITUENT ENGAGMT
 265-6109  Adam J. VanDuyne M/C 710  ASST DIR FOR STRAT BUS OPS
 244-8768  Richard A. Vogen M/C 710  DIR, PLNG & RSRC DEVLP
 333-5516  James A. Wade M/C 710  DIR OF BDGT & RES PLNG
 728-4851  David H. Wahl M/C 652  ASST DEAN
 300-7190  Alayna L. Wendling M/C 710  HR SPEC
 244-1381  Alex E. Winter-Nelson M/C 710  DIR, INATL PRGM
 244-9145  Douglas J. Wolters M/C 710  DIR OF OPER
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1684  Robert H. Chappell Jr M/C 710  OFFICE SUPPORT SPEC (LU)
 244-5143  Andrew D. D'Urso M/C 634  BUILDING OPERATING ENGINEER
 333-7563  Darlene R. Dallas M/C 710  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-3980  Denise L. Dalton M/C 710  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-4195  Megan B. Davis M/C 710  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-1429  Melinda K. DelRossi M/C 710  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 (618) 695-2441  Sandra L. Ethridge M/C 710  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOC-DXN SPNGS
 217-3339  Christina M. Hillard M/C 710  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 (618) 695-3383  Era D. Ireland   HOUSEKEEPER (LUJ)
 300-2406  Elizabeth A. Lancaster M/C 710  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-9295  Carole J. Lindholm M/C 709  OFFICE SUPPORT SPEC (LU)
 333-4254  Michael S. Maddock M/C 634  PHYSICAL SCI TECHNICAL ASST
 333-0002  Debra L. Malloch M/C 710  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-3819  Toni L. McMullen M/C 710  CLERK, CHIEF
 333-2298  Joseph K. Parr M/C 002  MECHANIC, BUILDING DX SP
 333-9729  Susan G. Schmall-Ross M/C 633  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 (618) 695-2441  Stacey V. Simmons M/C 710  MECHANIC, FARM (DIXON SPRINGS)
 333-3380  Alonda A. Stites M/C 710  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 333-6635  Carol A. Westfield M/C 710  ASSISTANT, CLERICAL
 265-9274  Zachera L. Wier M/C 710  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 244-0018  Laurie J. Wilkey M/C 634  CLERK

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved