University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 486  (Graduate College Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Assistant for the EO
 265-4494  Lori J. Mikos
Business Manager
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen
End-user IT Support
 244-6350  Benjamin C. Meyer
 333-6188  Danny E. Strole
Energy Contact
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-6027  Matthew L. Abbott M/C 322  ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COORD
 300-3965  Ave M. Alvarado M/C 322  DIR OF EDUC EQUITY PRGMS
   Derek W. Attig M/C 322  ASST DIR
 333-0035  Charlotte D. Bauer M/C 322  DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
 244-9273  Natalie B. Bosecker M/C 322  DIR PROFESSIONAL SCI MASTER
 300-2802  Miranda M. Buss M/C 322  VST ASST DIR
 333-6715  Wojciech Chodzko-Zajko M/C 322  DEAN, GRAD COLLEGE
 300-4855  Caitlin M. Edwards M/C 322  COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
 333-8740  John C. Hart M/C 258  EXEC ASSOC DEAN
 333-6715  Anne T. Kopera M/C 322  ASST DEAN
 244-3140  Allison A. McKinney M/C 322  DIR OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
 244-1419  Isabel Molina M/C 463  ASSOC DEAN
 300-0411  Christy A. O'Donnell M/C 061  ADM SYSTEMS COORD
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen M/C 322  BUDGET DIR
 ( ) non-e  Karen Ruhleder M/C 322  ASST DIR EXT FELLOWSHIPS
 300-6388  Kristen K. Schertz M/C 322  GRAD ADM & SEVIS COORD
 244-3897  Megan L. Siebenhar M/C 322  ASST DIR
 244-4637  Elizabeth M. Spark M/C 322  ASST DEAN ADM, REGSTR & ENROLL
 333-4610  Alexis L. Thompson M/C 322  ASST DEAN
 333-3464  George K. Vickery M/C 322  DIR EXT FELL & COMPETITIONS
 244-2009  Colleen Vojak M/C 322  ASST DIR EXT FELLOWSHIPS
 300-4306  Daniel S. Wong M/C 322  ASSOC DIR
   Emily M. Wuchner M/C 056  THESIS COORDINATOR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Alexander J. Finiak M/C 322  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
   Elizabeth S. Gilles M/C 322  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-9390  Flora J. Gomez M/C 322  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-4637  Gregory S. Harman M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Christina K. Harms M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-4261  Jennifer R. Hart M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-8782  Aleta Lynch M/C 322  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS OFFICER
   Emily M. Maduzia M/C 322  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
 244-5856  Colleen M. Marron-Beebe M/C 322  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
 265-4494  Lori J. Mikos M/C 322  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-5047  Jessica L. Mosley M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Clinton M. Reifsteck M/C 322  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
 333-9779  Gina M. Russell M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Debra A. Tiedemann M/C 322  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 333-0035  Lucretia A. Williams M/C 322  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved