University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 490  (Religion)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
   Jonathan H. Ebel
 333-0947  Richard A. Layton
Academic HR Contact
 244-8242  Yvonne M. Knight
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-1432  Alexander L. Mayer
Assistant for the EO
 244-0410  Rebecca H. Riley
Business Manager
 244-7036  Joy D. Fuller
 333-0953  Valerie J. Hoffman
 244-3036  Ellen S. Lindsey
Energy Contact
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
Facilities Manager
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
 244-3036  Ellen S. Lindsey
 244-0410  Rebecca H. Riley
Staff HR Contact
 244-8242  Yvonne M. Knight

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Michael H. Dann M/C 166  ASST PROF
   Jonathan H. Ebel M/C 166  PROF
 333-0953  Valerie J. Hoffman M/C 166  PROF
 333-0947  Richard A. Layton M/C 166  ASSOC PROF
 244-1432  Alexander L. Mayer M/C 146  ASSOC PROF
 333-4987  Rini B. Mehta M/C 166  ASST PROF
 333-0473  Bruce Rosenstock M/C 166  PROF
   Dov Y. Weiss M/C 166  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-0953  Valerie J. Hoffman M/C 166  HEAD
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Jonathan H. Ebel M/C 166  PROF
 333-0953  Valerie J. Hoffman M/C 166  HEAD ; PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved