University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 508  (Inst for Sustain, Enrgy, & Env)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/20/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Business Manager
 244-2138  Jason C. Butler
Staff HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   John L. Barnard M/C 176  ASST PROF, ISEE
   Jamie L. Jones M/C 718  ASST PROF, ISEE
 244-2761  Robert E. Kanter M/C 103  CLIN ASSOC PROF, ISEE
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Corben M. Andrews M/C 304  FIELD RES SPEC
 300-1172  Kathryn R. Bowman   FIELD RES SPEC
 300-6418  Lucienne T. Burrus M/C 195  BIOENERGY RES LAB COORD
 333-4935  Ximing Cai M/C 250  ASSOC DIR, CAMPUS SUSTAINABLTY
   Mingfeng Cao M/C 412  RES SCI
   Allison M. Cook M/C 047  FIELD RES SPEC
   Anna C. Fedders M/C 250  RES COORD
   Emily D. Gaither M/C 195  LAB TECH SPEC
   Jack Goldman M/C 304  FIELD RES TECHN
 (773) 756-7662  Nuria Gomez Casanovas   VST RES SCI
 244-0728  Eric W. Green   ACAD PRGM INSTR/ADVR
   Sung Hoon Hong M/C 304  FIELD & LAB SPEC
 333-5176  Madhu Khanna M/C 710  INTERIM DIR - ISEE
 333-4178  Sang Yeol Kim M/C 195  RES SCI
   Anya M. Knecht M/C 251  RES COORD
 333-5357  Eugenie J. Kokini M/C 635  MANAGING DIRECTOR OF ISEE
   Stephan T. Lane M/C 195  BIOFOUNDRY MGR
 300-3546  Anthony D. Mancuso M/C 635  COMNC & PUBL AFF DIR
   Mary G. Marsh M/C 148  FIELD RES SPEC
   Jessica E. Mulcrone M/C 046  FIELD & LAB RES TECHN
 300-6864  Elizabeth A. Murphy M/C 195  RESEARCH CENTER MANAGER
 300-1414  Taylor L. Pederson M/C 051  RES LAB AND FIELD COORD
 300-4738  John M. Pirtle Jr M/C 635  PROPOSAL DEVELOPER & FIN SPEC
 300-6816  Michael G. Ponte M/C 195  RES COORD
 333-2377  Mia Sands M/C 304  RES LAB TECHN
   Sandra J. Simon M/C 635  FIELD RES TECHN
 333-2185  Leslie A. Stoecker M/C 195  RSCH DATA COORD
   Rachel M. Waltermire M/C 195  FIELD RES TECHN
 244-1471  Gillen D. Wood M/C 718  ASSOC DIR, EDU & OUTREACH
   Joseph D. Zimmerman M/C 635  RES SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Mary A. Albrecht M/C 304  PROJ COORD
 244-1706  Jenna N. Kurtzweil   COMM SPEC
   Meredith K. Moore M/C 301  SUSTAIN COORD
 333-4178  Amy N. Rosenbery M/C 635  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Julie A. Wurth Asmussen M/C 301  COMNC SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved