University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 510  (Sch of Chemical Sciences Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/17/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-1637  Jennifer R. Russell
Business Manager
 333-6298  Mary L. Smith
End-user IT Support
 244-8571  Feng Dong
Staff HR Contact
 300-1637  Jennifer R. Russell

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-2729  Gregory S. Girolami M/C 712  J & W LYCAN PROF
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  J & W LYCAN PROF
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband M/C 712  REID T MILNER PROF OF CHEM
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4805  Anita L. Boone M/C 712  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
   Wolali A. Dedo M/C 712  ACAD ADVR
 244-8571  Feng Dong M/C 321  SR SOFTWARE ENGR
 244-0496  Elizabeth D. Eves M/C 7112  RES SPEC
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton M/C 712  ASSOC DIR CORES FACILTS
   Danielle L. Gray M/C 712  RES CHEMIST
 265-6576  Michael J. Hallock M/C 712  INTERIM DIR, CMPTR SERV ; RES PRGMR
 300-2427  Mark A. Hewitt M/C 712  INFO TECH SPEC
 244-7461  Bradley Johnstone M/C 712  RES PRGMR
 244-1784  Dorothy R. Loudermilk M/C 712  MEDIA/COMNC SPEC
   Crislyn Lu M/C 712  RES SPEC
 244-5898  Sandra K. McMasters M/C 712  RES SPEC IN LIFE SCI
 244-3919  Susan L. Mynatt M/C 712  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
 244-0564  Dean Olson M/C 712  DIR, NMR LAB
 300-7299  Tara N. Pettit M/C 712  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
 244-3210  Taras V. Pogorelov M/C 251  SR RES SCI
 244-0263  Kimberly Powers M/C 712  ACAD ADVR
   John B. Rosheck Jr M/C 712  RES ENGR
 300-1637  Jennifer R. Russell M/C 712  DIR OF SCS HR
 333-1050  Patricia L. Simpson M/C 712  DIR ACAD ADVS & CAREER COUNS
 333-6298  Mary L. Smith M/C 712  ASSOC DIR BUS & FIN OPER
 244-6605  David T. Spinner M/C 712  ACAD ADVR
 244-1945  Holly C. Spinner M/C 712  SR BUS ANLYS
 333-6365  Donald C. Stevens M/C 712  DIR FACPS
 333-0775  Dawn R. Stokes M/C 712  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
   Kiran Subedi M/C 712  RES SPEC
 333-2545  Furong Sun M/C 712  SPECTROSCOPIST
 333-4997  Andre Sutrisno M/C 712  SPECTROSCOPIST
 244-7359  Jonathan V. Sweedler M/C 712  DIR
   Toby Woods M/C 712  RES SPEC
 333-1238  Charles K. Wooldridge M/C 712  OPERATIONS MANAGER
 333-2545  Haijun Yao M/C 712  SPECTROMETRIST
 244-4198  Chen Zhang   SR RES SPEC
   Lingyang Zhu M/C 712  SPECTROSCOPIST
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6618  Shane R. Brownfield M/C 712  SAFETY OFFICER I
 333-6224  Karri E. Cagle M/C 712  TECHNICIAN II, ACCOUNT
 244-0024  Leslie A. Chenoweth M/C 712  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 300-2192  Jeffrey D. Craig M/C 712  DISTRIBUTION CLERK
 300-6582  Danielle S. Cruzan M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT
   David D. Culler M/C 712  LABORATORY MECHANIC
 300-3376  Michelle A. Davis M/C 712  CLERK, ADMINISTRATIVE
 333-1972  William R. Eggett M/C 712  FACILITIES MANAGER
   Jonathan C. Freiman M/C 712  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 300-1534  Andrew M. Gibbs M/C 712  GLASS BLOWER
   Beth A. Gregory M/C 712  STOREKEEPER II
   Michael A. Harland M/C 712  SUPERVISOR, RESEARCH LAB SHOP
 333-4278  David W. Hire M/C 712  MAKER, INSTRUMENT
 333-4266  Christine M. Johnson M/C 712  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN I
 333-5070  Cheryl L. Kappes M/C 712  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-1610  Kyle J. Kroha M/C 712  PHYSICAL SCIENCE TECH ASST
 333-1974  Nancy L. Lamb M/C 712  CLERK, DISTRIBUTION
 300-0879  Kenneth N. Luyando M/C 712  STOREKEEPER I
 300-3763  Julie A. Maze M/C 712  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 333-3461  Gayle L. Nelsen M/C 712  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-3257  James M. Rhoton M/C 712  CLERK, ADMINISTRATIVE
 333-3257  Lori L. Sage-Karlson M/C 712  ASSISTANT, PROGRAM ADMIN
 333-4278  Roger W. Smith M/C 712  MAKER, INSTRUMENT
 244-0985  Karla A. Southern M/C 712  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 333-0865  Kyle L. Webb M/C 712  ASSISTANT, PHYSICAL SCIENCE TE
 333-4278  Thomas E. Wilson M/C 712  MAKER, INSTRUMENT

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved