University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 514  (Classics)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-7661  Ariana Traill
   Brian C. Walters
Academic HR Contact
 244-8242  Yvonne M. Knight
Assistant for the EO
 244-2565  J. Thomas Fleener
 244-0410  Rebecca H. Riley
Business Manager
 333-7327  Antonios Augoustakis
 244-2565  J. Thomas Fleener
Energy Contact
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
Facilities Manager
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
 244-2565  J. Thomas Fleener
 244-0410  Rebecca H. Riley
Staff HR Contact
 244-8242  Yvonne M. Knight

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-7327  Antonios Augoustakis M/C 174  PROF
   Clara R. Bosak-Schroeder M/C 174  ASST PROF
 244-7717  Martin Camargo M/C 718  PROF
   Brett S. Kaufman M/C 176  ASST PROF
   Daniel W. Leon Ruiz M/C 174  ASST PROF
 244-2078  Ralph W. Mathisen M/C 466  PROF
   Daniel R. McLean M/C 176  LECTURER
   Curtis Perry M/C 718  PROF
 333-0473  Bruce Rosenstock M/C 166  PROF
 244-0264  Kirk Sanders M/C 468  ASSOC PROF
   Jon Solomon M/C 174  PROF ; NOVAK CHAIR
 333-7661  Ariana Traill M/C 174  ASSOC PROF
 333-1008  Angeliki Tzanetou M/C 174  ASSOC PROF
   Brian C. Walters M/C 174  ASST PROF
   Craig A. Williams M/C 174  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7327  Antonios Augoustakis M/C 174  HEAD
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7327  Antonios Augoustakis M/C 174  HEAD ; PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved