University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 520  (Interdis Health Sci Institute)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/24/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-8378  Jennifer M. Quirk
Business Manager
 244-2138  Jason C. Butler
 333-0630  Daniele L. Frerichs
 265-5013  Leta L. Summers
Staff HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  CSBS AFFILIATE
   Suma P. Bhat M/C 251  CSBS AFFILIATE
   Cabral A. Bigman-Galimore M/C 456  CSBS AFFILIATE
   Daniel A. Briley M/C 716  CSBS AFFILIATE
 493-9525  Maria T. Cardador M/C 504  CSBS AFFILIATE
 333-4340  John P. Caughlin M/C 456  CSBS AFFILIATE
 714-6247  Kevin C. Chang M/C 258  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-6435  Chung-Yi Chiu M/C 588  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-4339  Neal J. Cohen M/C 251  CSBS AFFILIATE
   Jaime L. Derringer M/C 716  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-4120  Florin Dolcos M/C 251  CSBS AFFILIATE
 333-2289  Sharon M. Donovan M/C 182  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-2458  Kelly M. Frantz M/C 081  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-6673  Kelly K. Freeman Bost M/C 081  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-3060  Corina R. Girju M/C 168  CSBS AFFILIATE
   Jeremy S. Guest M/C 250  CSBS AFFILIATE
 333-0260  Hedda Meadan-Kaplansky M/C 708  CSBS AFFILIATE
 244-5289  Jeffrey S. Moore M/C 251  CSBS AFFILIATE
 300-4878  Hari Sundaram M/C 258  CSBS AFFILIATE
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Cristina Alvarez Mingote   ASSOC DIR, CTR SOC & BEHAV SCI
 300-7418  Brandi N. Barnes M/C 261  RES DEVLP MGR HLTH DISPARITIES
 333-9021  Margret E. Berg M/C 261  RES DEVLP MGR
   Heather J. Bernardo M/C 304  VST REDCAP APP SPEC
 244-4339  Neal J. Cohen M/C 251  DIR, IHSI
 333-0630  Daniele L. Frerichs M/C 710  ASST DIR FOR ADMN
 300-8020  Amandeep Kaur M/C 261  RES BIOSTATISTICIAN
 244-9666  Michelle H. Lore M/C 261  REDCAP APP SPEC
   Kaylee M. Lukacena Buzzetta M/C 301  RES DEVLP MGR
 300-2622  Bridget A. Melton M/C 261  DIR OF STRATG PLNG & COMNC
 333-1629  Deborah S. Miller M/C 261  ASST DIR FOR CLIN PARTNERSHIP
 300-7917  Kacey L. Nelson M/C 261  HLTH RES GRAPHIC DESIGN COORD
   Peter R. Ondish M/C 716  RES SCI
 333-2644  Brent W. Roberts M/C 716  DIR, CTR FOR SOC & BEHAV SCI
   Jesus N. Sarol Jr M/C 261  SR RES BIOSTATISTICIAN
   Saurabh Sinha M/C 258  DIR UI EDU AT MAYO
 300-6709  Gillian Snyder M/C 261  ASST DIR FOR RES
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-1746  Amy S. Abrahamson M/C 710  BUS & FIN SPEC
 333-0722  Lea A. Carson M/C 261  CLIN PARTNERSHIPS MGR
 300-2172  Amy R. Clay-Moore M/C 261  COMNC COORD
 265-5013  Leta L. Summers M/C 261  PROGRAM COORDINATOR
 244-1983  Hannah P. Wirth M/C 261  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved