University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 526  (Art & Design)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/24/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-6632  Mark D. Avery
   Ellen de Waard
   Bryan VanGinhoven
Assistant for the EO
 300-8980  Audra J. Weinstein
Business Manager
 300-0106  Jenell L. Hardy
Facilities Manager
 333-6803  David L. Akins
 333-6632  Mark D. Avery
   Ellen de Waard
   Bryan VanGinhoven

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Guido Alvarez M/C 590  ADJ LECTURER
   Noel Anderson M/C 590  LECTURER
 333-0855  Conrad Q. Bakker M/C 590  PROF
 333-0855  Luke Batten M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 333-0855  Susan E. Becker M/C 590  CLIN ASST PROF
   Eric Benson M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 244-7467  Jennifer L. Bergmark M/C 590  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Cristobal Bianchi Geisse M/C 590  ADJ LECTURER
 333-0855  Molly C. Briggs M/C 590  ASST PROF
 333-4497  Anne Burkus-Chasson M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 244-2005  Donna J. Cox M/C 257  PROF ; MICHAEL AIKEN ENDOWED CHAIR
   Rachel Fein-Smolinski M/C 590  LECTURER
 333-1855  Cara A. Finnegan M/C 456  PROF
   Jessica Fugler M/C 590  ADJ LECTURER
 265-6737  Rebecca Ginsburg M/C 057  ASSOC PROF
 300-1124  Ryan Griffis M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 333-0855  Benjamin A. Grosser M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 244-9847  Heather E. Grossman M/C 621  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-9934  Jennifer M. Gunji-Ballsrud M/C 078  ASSOC PROF
 332-5833  Kevin Hamilton M/C 622  PROF
   Patrick E. Hammie M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 244-8235  David L. Hays M/C 620  PROF
 333-0855  Laura Hetrick M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 898-0177  Karin L. Hodgin Jones M/C 590  LECTURER
 333-0855  Lauretta J. Hogin M/C 590  PROF
 244-2318  Bradley Hudson M/C 050  TCH ASST PROF
 333-0855  Steven B. Hudson M/C 590  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Christopher R. Jones M/C 592  ADJ LECTURER
   James W. Kendall III M/C 590  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Lisa K. Kesler M/C 590  ADJ LECTURER
   Emmy Lingscheit M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 333-0855  Jorge Lucero M/C 710  ASSOC PROF ; SCHUREMAN SCHOLAR
 333-1459  Deana C. McDonagh M/C 590  PROF
   Ian R. Meares M/C 590  TCH ASST PROF
   Lisa Mercer M/C 590  ASST PROF
 244-7496  Alan T. Mette M/C 590  PROF
   Jennifer Montgomery M/C 590  TCH ASST PROF
 333-7102  David J. O'Brien M/C 590  PROF
 333-0855  Melissa Pokorny M/C 590  PROF
   Amy L. Powell M/C 592  LECTURER
   Salman Raheel M/C 590  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Erin E. Reitz M/C 592  ASST PROF
   Stacey Robinson M/C 590  ASST PROF
   Kristin Romberg M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 265-5236  Lisa Rosenthal M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
   Joel Ross M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  PROF
   Juan M. Salamanca Garcia M/C 590  ASST PROF
 244-0619  Anne H. Sautman M/C 592  TEACHING ASSOC
 300-5553  Simrun S. Sethi M/C 590  TCH ASST PROF
 300-5551  Suresh Sethi M/C 590  PROF ; JAMES AVERY ENDOWED CHAIR
 333-0855  Sung Soo Shin M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
   Angelica A. Sibrian Mai M/C 590  LECTURER
 333-1315  Helaine I. Silverman M/C 148  PROF
   Natalie F. Smith M/C 590  LECTURER
 244-2620  Eliza Sylvestre   ADJ LECTURER
 898-7557  Billie J. Theide M/C 590  PROF
   Nekita S. Thomas M/C 590  ASST PROF
   Sarah T. Travis M/C 590  ASST PROF
 333-0855  Oscar Vazquez M/C 590  PROF
   Chiara Vincenzi M/C 590  CLIN ASST PROF
   David D. Weaver M/C 590  PROF
 333-0855  David I. Weightman M/C 590  PROF
   Terri Weissman M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 333-0855  Catherine A. Wiesener M/C 590  TCH ASST PROF
   Guanyu Xu M/C 590  LECTURER
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-6803  David L. Akins M/C 590  DIR OF ART & DESIGN FACILITIES
 ( ) 333-0855  Theodore W. Arnold M/C 710  TECHNOL INTEGRAT SPEC
 333-6632  Mark D. Avery M/C 590  SR COORD UGRAD ACAD AFF
 402-3362  Michael A. Collins M/C 591  FABRICATION LAB COORD
   Ellen de Waard M/C 590  COORD GRAD ACAD AFFAIRS
   Patrick E. Hammie M/C 590  PRGM CHAIR, STUDIO ART
 300-0106  Jenell L. Hardy M/C 685  ASST DIR, BUS SERV
 ( ) 333-0855  Krystal L. Harper M/C 590  EDUC TECHNOL SPEC
 333-0855  Lauretta J. Hogin M/C 590  ASSOC DIR
 ( ) 333-0855  Jorge Lucero M/C 710  CHAIR, ART EDUC
 333-1459  Deana C. McDonagh M/C 590  CHAIR, GRAPHIC DESIGN
 244-7496  Alan T. Mette M/C 590  DIR
   Nicholas L. Mullins M/C 590  FABRICATION TECH SPEC
 333-0855  Melissa Pokorny M/C 590  EXEC ASSOC DIR
 244-6124  Kiley E. Reed Black M/C 590  TECHNOL INTEGRAT SPEC
 300-5551  Suresh Sethi M/C 590  CHAIR, INDUSTRIAL DESIGN
   Bryan VanGinhoven M/C 590  ACADEMIC ADVISOR
   Terri Weissman M/C 590  CHAIR, ART HISTORY
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7761  Chris A. Bonner Jr M/C 590  FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
   Charmaine Edwards M/C 590  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-2453  Yunling Man M/C 590  ACCOUNTANT I
 300-8980  Audra J. Weinstein M/C 590  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-5551  Suresh Sethi M/C 590  DESIGN RES FELLOW

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved