University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 541  (Council Teacher Ed Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 12/31/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Assistant for the EO
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger
Business Manager
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger
EEO Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
End-user IT Support
 333-2804  Eric L. Ohlsson
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger
Staff HR Contact
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-7195  Jeffrey P. Buck M/C 425  CERTIFICATION SPEC
 333-2804  Brenda M. Clevenger M/C 425  ASST DIR/CERT OFFICER
 244-3555  Suzanne Lee M/C 425  ASST DIR FOR ACCREDITATION
 333-2804  Eric L. Ohlsson M/C 425  RES PRGMR
 333-2804  Vaskia D. Reid M/C 425  TECHNICAL INFO SPEC
 333-2804  Chris Roegge M/C 425  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2804  Kimberly J. Pforr M/C 425  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved