University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 569  (Landscape Architecture)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-0176  Lori E. Davis
Academic HR Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
Assistant for the EO
 300-6886  Gloria J. Jackson
Business Manager
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
End-user IT Support
 244-2683  Matthew J. McNeilly
Energy Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
Facilities Manager
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
 333-0176  Lori E. Davis
 300-6886  Gloria J. Jackson
Staff HR Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-5520  Kathryn H. Anthony M/C 621  PROF
 333-1911  Brian M. Deal M/C 619  PROF
   Aneesha Dharwadker M/C 613  ASST PROF
 333-3616  Christopher Fennell M/C 148  PROF
 265-6737  Rebecca Ginsburg M/C 057  ASSOC PROF
 244-8235  David L. Hays M/C 620  ASSOC PROF
 333-0179  Gary B. Kesler M/C 614  ASSOC PROF EMERITUS
   Katherine T. Kraszewska M/C 613  LECTURER
 333-0176  Mary P. McGuire M/C 620  ASST PROF
   Conor E. O'Shea M/C 002  ASST PROF
   Craig M. Reschke M/C 613  LECTURER
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  PROF
   Stephen M. Sears M/C 620  ASSOC PROF
 333-1315  Helaine I. Silverman M/C 148  PROF
 244-4532  William P. Stewart M/C 586  PROF
 244-5156  William C. Sullivan M/C 620  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Hannah Ahn M/C 606  VST ENERGY RES ENGR
 333-2848  Mohamed Boubekri M/C 621  PROGRAM CHAIR
 300-6477  Cassandra L. Carroll   VST SR ENERGY RES ENGR
 333-0176  Lori E. Davis M/C 620  ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COOR
 333-1911  Brian M. Deal M/C 619  EXEC DIR SEDAC
 300-1820  Sumi Han M/C 613  VST MANAGING ENERGY ENGR
 244-8235  David L. Hays M/C 620  ASSOC HEAD
 244-2314  Donghwa Kim M/C 613  VST SR ENERGY RSRCH ENGR
   Linda Larsen M/C 718  VST SR ENERGY RES ENGR
 244-3649  Shawn P. Maurer M/C 620  VST SR ENERGY RES ENGR
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  INTERIM HEAD
 333-8955  Todd N. Rusk M/C 606  VST ASSOC DIR OPER
   Ryan W. Siegel M/C 613  VST SR ENERGY RES ENGR
 244-9680  Michael P. Wallace M/C 620  ECOLOGICAL SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6886  Gloria J. Jackson M/C 520  OFFICE MANAGER
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1911  Brian M. Deal M/C 619  PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved