University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 570  (Special Education)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Assistant for the EO
 300-8000  Meghan E. Peach
Business Manager
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown
 300-7252  David P. Perkins-Pride
EEO Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Staff HR Contact
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Laurie G. Andrews M/C 708  LECTURER
 333-0260  Johnell L. Bentz M/C 708  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 300-1226  Meghan M. Burke M/C 626  ASST PROF
 244-8286  Michele D. Crockett M/C 708  VST RES ASST PROF
 244-9763  Stacy K. Dymond M/C 708  PROF
 333-0260  Susan A. Fowler M/C 708  PROF EMERITA
 333-0260  Mary-Alayne Hughes M/C 708  CLIN PROF
   Maya Israel M/C 708  ASST PROF
 333-1386  Lilian G. Katz M/C 671  PROF EMERITA
 333-0260  Cheryl L. Light Shriner M/C 708  CLIN ASST PROF
   Kelly Ann S. Little M/C 708  VST LECTURER
 333-0260  Hedda Meadan-Kaplansky M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Meghan M. Miller M/C 708  VST LECTURER
 244-6832  Lisa E. Monda-Amaya M/C 708  PROF
 333-0260  Michaelene Ostrosky M/C 708  PROF
 333-0260  Adelle M. Renzaglia M/C 708  PROF EMERITA
 244-3558  Rosa M. Santos Gilbertz M/C 708  PROF
 333-0260  James G. Shriner M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 244-3936  David R. Strauser M/C 588  PROF
 333-0260  Rachel E. Wheeler M/C 708  LECTURER
 265-6433  Michael T. Williams M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
 333-4123  Tweety J. Yates M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Marcia V. Burns M/C 672  SPEC IN EDUCATION
 333-0260  Yvonne A. Carey M/C 708  PROJ COORD
 333-0875  Susan J. Carty M/C 672  PROJ COORD
 244-1922  Susan M. Connor M/C 672  DIR OF EITP
 300-2915  Robyn R. DiPietro-Wells M/C 672  VST COMNC AND SOC MEDIA SPEC
 333-1386  Kevin M. Dolan M/C 671  VST MEDIA COM SPEC
 333-1386  Deborah M. Fuoss M/C 671  WEB MASTER
 244-8286  Cara K. Gutzmer M/C 708  VST TEACHER COLLABORATOR
  -  Andi Irawan M/C 671  PROJ DATA MANAGER
   Sarah L. Isaacs M/C 522  VST PROJ COORD
 300-1438  Alissa L. Jones M/C 672  VST PROJECT COORD
   Maria Kastanis M/C 708  ASST DIR EITP
 244-1920  Bernadette M. Laumann M/C 672  PROJECT COORD
 244-3550  Kathy A. McCormick M/C 708  DIR HR/ASST TO HEAD SPED
 333-3996  Suzanne E. Newman   VST SPEC IN EDUCATION
 300-8000  Meghan E. Peach M/C 708  ASST TO THE HEAD
 300-5012  Victor H. Perez M/C 708  VST COORD OF OPERATIONS
 244-3558  Rosa M. Santos Gilbertz M/C 708  INTERIM HEAD
   Keena L. Sims M/C 708  PROJECT MANAGER
 333-3061  Rebecca A. Swartz M/C 708  EARLY LEARNING SPEC
 244-3105  Dawn V. Thomas M/C 672  DIR ERLY CHLDHD PARENT COLLAB
 333-4687  Bradley L. Thompson M/C 708  TEACHER COLLABORATOR
 300-0033  Jill S. Tompkins M/C 708  RESEARCH INFO SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved