University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 580  (LAS Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/24/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-9440  Audrey J. Ramsey
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers
Assistant for the EO
 244-2794  Angela M. Graham
Business Manager
 333-7457  Carol B. Hartman
EEO Officer
 333-6622  Amy L. Elli
End-user IT Support
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson
Facilities Manager
 300-4444  Derek Fultz
Staff HR Contact
 300-9440  Audrey J. Ramsey
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-5001  Kate C. Abney M/C 446  ASSOC DIR, INCLTRL & GLBL LRNG
 333-1350  Matthew A. Ando M/C 448  ASSOC DEAN
 300-5967  Joseph B. Baldwin M/C 220  ASSOC DIR OF DEVLP
   Ekateryna S. Bondareva M/C 303  ASST DIR, RECRUIT & ADM
 300-3938  Nikia Brown M/C 446  ASSOC DIR INTCLTRL/GLOBAL LRNG
   Savannah J. Carter   ACAD ADVR
   Anna L. Chovanec M/C 446  ACAD ADVR
 300-0806  Rodger S. Cox M/C 446  ACAD ADVR
 244-2089  Clare H. Crowston M/C 466  ASSOC DEAN
 300-1395  Richard L. DePaolis-Metz M/C 448  DIR OF RECRUIT & ADM
 333-6622  Amy L. Elli M/C 448  SR ASSOC DIR OF HR ; SR ASSOC DIR OF ACAD PRGM
   Paul R. Elliott M/C 448  ASSOC DIR OF COMNC & MKTG
 244-3753  Jonathan O. Elugbadebo M/C 446  ASSOC DIR, RECRUIT & ADM
 244-6399  David A. Evensen M/C 448  SR EDITORIAL SPEC
 265-6797  Allyssa J. Finder M/C 446  ACAD ADVR
 300-4444  Derek Fultz M/C 448  DIR OF FACILTS
 244-1397  Heather L. Gillett M/C 448  SR GRAPHIC DESIGN SPEC
 300-7867  Elizabeth A. Hanauer M/C 446  DIR, EDUC ABROAD
 333-9552  Barbara Hancin-Bhatt M/C 446  ASSOC DEAN, LAS SAAO
 333-7457  Carol B. Hartman M/C 448  SR ASSOC DIR OF FIN OPER
 300-6627  Jennifer C. Hinds M/C 220  ASSOC DIR, STEWARD & DONOR REL
 300-4387  Allison Holden M/C 448  ASSOC DIR, LAS HONORS
 265-6258  Sheldon Katz M/C 382  DEANS SPEC ADVISOR
 244-2599  Robert D. Kessler M/C 448  ASST DEAN, FIN & RSRC PLNG
 300-4487  Christopher G. Kirby M/C 079  DIR OF DEVLP
 300-7974  Kathryn L. Krueger M/C 446  DIR, LAS HONORS
 244-9092  Melissa A. Kuhl   DIGITAL MEDIA SPEC
   Amanda L. Lentz M/C 448  ACAD PRGM ADVS EDUC ABROAD
 300-4554  Joseph S. Madden M/C 220  ASSOC DIR OF DEVLP
 244-1419  Isabel Molina M/C 463  ASSOC DEAN DVSTY & INCLSN
 244-1978  Allison L. Myles M/C 220  ASSOC DIR SPEC EVENTS
 300-1699  Ashley A. Nagele M/C 220  ASST DIR OF DEVLP
 265-0880  Tracy M. Parish M/C 220  DIR OF CORP & FNDTN REL
 333-9836  Gretchen M. Pein Baloun M/C 446  ASST DEAN-STUDENT ACAD AFFAIRS
 244-6376  William B. Petersen M/C 448  EXEC DIR COMNC MKTG
 333-1705  Ashley A. Poppy M/C 446  ACAD ADVR
 244-7091  Tenaya E. Reifsteck M/C 180  ASST DIR-ACAD ADVR
 333-1350  Kelly A. Ritter M/C 448  ASSOC DEAN
 265-0309  Gene E. Robinson M/C 195  INTERIM DEAN
 300-9993  Braden N. Shain M/C 220  ASSOC DIR OF DEVLP
 244-2433  Murillo S. Soranso M/C 446  ASST DEAN, STDNT ACAD AFF
 333-1813  Miranda Spencer M/C 220  DIR ALUMNI REL
 244-6877  Robert C. Steltman M/C 446  EXEC ASST DEAN, LAS-SAAO
 300-5114  Evan M. Tammen M/C 220  ASSOC DIR OF DEVLP
 333-2683  David H. Tewksbury M/C 456  EXEC ASSOC DEAN
   Kristy M. Valentin M/C 446  DIR, LAS ACCESS & ACHVMT PRGM
 300-5085  Doreen N. Vaughn M/C 446  ACAD ADVR, AAP
 244-6320  Leslie J. Vermillion M/C 220  SR DIR ADVCMT OPER
 333-7108  Joan M. Volkmann M/C 220  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVANCEMENT
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers M/C 448  DIR OF HR
 244-5398  Michael A. Wellens M/C 448  DIR BDGT & RSRSC PLNG
   Raymona E. Wicks M/C 614  ACAD ADVR
 ( ) 300-5027  Paul W. Winterbotham M/C 448  ASST DIR OF DEVLP
 333-7108  Megan C. Wolf M/C 220  DIR OF DEVLP
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley M/C 448  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Teresha A. Bossingham M/C 448  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-4453  Allison F. Branson M/C 446  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Belinda S. Davis M/C 446  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-1587  Mary F. Davis M/C 446  OFFICER, ADMISSIONS & RECORDS
 300-5027  Rita E. Davis M/C 448  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 300-0431  Karla D. Denzler M/C 448  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-6723  Rayme T. Dorsey Ackerman M/C 448  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Catherine S. Edgar M/C 446  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
   Gabrielle N. Elkins M/C 448  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-6546  Andrew P. Gabel M/C 448  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-3855  Heidi A. Gnadt M/C 448  PROJ MGR
 244-2794  Angela M. Graham M/C 448  ASST TO THE DEAN
 300-8575  Cindy J. Kempke M/C 220  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-8961  Sheila M. Kroon M/C 220  OFFICE MANAGER
 265-7677  Alice S. Lafond M/C 448  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 300-3260  Jasmine M. Luckett   OFFICE MANAGER
 300-7393  Jason E. Madden M/C 448  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-5442  Kari A. Mahannah M/C 446  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
 300-0434  Jeanine A. Meyer M/C 446  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS OFFICER
 265-6211  Sarah E. Morris M/C 220  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-1701  Joseph E. Murphy M/C 446  OFFICER, ADMISSIONS & RECORDS
 333-9552  Allison D. Perry M/C 446  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Kayleigh Rahn M/C 448  EDITORIAL SPEC
 300-9440  Audrey J. Ramsey M/C 448  HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST
 ( ) 300-5027  Brian Schumacher M/C 448  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
   Keith W. Sutterfield M/C 448  DIGITAL MEDIA SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved