University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 583  (Statistics)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 05/12/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
   Jennifer M. Anderson Bliss
 300-8012  Mark A. Smith
 333-2167  David Unger
Academic HR Contact
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
Assistant for the EO
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
Business Manager
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
End-user IT Support
   Willie J. Mitchell Jr
Energy Contact
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
Facilities Manager
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks
   Aaron D. Thompson
 333-2167  Joseph E. Zarnsy
Staff HR Contact
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-3537  Carolyn J. Anderson M/C 708  PROF
 333-3881  Jake Bowers M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
 244-6099  Robert J. Brunner M/C 221  PROF
   Sabyasachi Chatterjee M/C 374  ASST PROF
   Xiaohui Chen M/C 374  ASST PROF
 244-3932  Yuguo Chen M/C 374  PROF
 333-9588  Wendy K. Cho M/C 713  PROF
   Wing Fung Chong M/C 382  ASST PROF
 244-1390  Steven A. Culpepper M/C 374  ASSOC PROF
   Partha S. Dey M/C 352  ASST PROF
 244-7302  Jeffrey A. Douglas M/C 374  PROF
   Dirk Eddelbuettel M/C 374  ADJ CLIN PROF
   Georgios Fellouris M/C 374  ASST PROF
 300-5630  Runhuan Feng M/C 382  ASSOC PROF
 333-2167  Ellen S. Fireman M/C 374  SR LECTURER
   Karle A. Flanagan   INSTRUCTOR
 333-2167  Darren W. Glosemeyer M/C 374  SR INSTR
   Lei Hua M/C 374  VST ASSOC PROF
 333-4406  Farzad Kamalabadi M/C 228  PROF
 333-2167  Christopher L. Kinson M/C 374  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Oluwasanmi O. Koyejo M/C 258  ASST PROF
   Shiwei Lan M/C 374  CLIN ASST PROF
   Hyoeun Lee M/C 374  VST ASST PROF
   Bo Li M/C 374  PROF
   Feng Liang M/C 374  ASSOC PROF
 333-7988  Tim F. Liao M/C 454  PROF
 244-9897  Charles D. Linville M/C 493  VST ASSOC PROF
   Alexander E. Lipka M/C 046  ASST PROF
 244-8366  Pierre Moulin M/C 251  PROF
   Naveennaidu Narisetty M/C 374  ASST PROF
   Trevor H. Park M/C 374  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-8334  Peiyong Qu M/C 374  PROF
 333-6329  Uma V. Ravat M/C 374  LECTURER
 333-8810  Sandra L. Rodriguez-Zas M/C 630  PROF
 244-7285  Xiaofeng Shao M/C 374  PROF
 265-6725  Douglas G. Simpson M/C 374  PROF
 244-6604  Renming Song M/C 382  PROF
 333-6246  Richard B. Sowers M/C 238  PROF
 333-2167  Alexey G. Stepanov M/C 374  SR LECTURER
   Victoria Stodden M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 333-2167  David Unger M/C 374  SR INSTR
 333-0144  Venugopal V. Veeravalli M/C 228  PROF
 244-2694  Michelle Y. Wang M/C 374  ASSOC PROF
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  PROF
   Yun Yang M/C 374  ASST PROF
 244-4943  Chengxiang Zhai M/C 258  PROF
 244-3695  Jinming Zhang M/C 708  PROF
   Sihai D. Zhao M/C 374  ASST PROF
   Ruoqing Zhu M/C 374  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Jennifer M. Anderson Bliss M/C 374  ACADEMIC ADVISOR
 244-7302  Jeffrey A. Douglas M/C 374  ACTING CHAIR
 333-2167  Darren W. Glosemeyer M/C 374  DIR EXTERNAL & CORP REL ; DIR OF MASTER'S PRGM
 333-2167  Yuk Tung Liu M/C 374  E-LRNG SPEC
 244-8334  Peiyong Qu M/C 374  DIR OF APPL RES & CONSULTING
 265-6725  Douglas G. Simpson M/C 374  CHAIR
 300-8012  Mark A. Smith M/C 374  ACAD ADVR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7192  Melissa D. Banks M/C 374  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Aaron D. Thompson M/C 374  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-2167  Joseph E. Zarnsy M/C 374  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved