University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 607  (Krannert Art Museum)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 08/09/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
Business Manager
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
Facilities Manager
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
Staff HR Contact
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl M/C 592  ASSOC DIR
   Kamila A. Glowacki   EDUC COORD
 244-6686  Kathryn M. Koca Polite M/C 592  ASST CURATOR & PUBL SPEC
   Amy L. Powell M/C 592  CURATOR
 333-9867  Allyson Purpura M/C 592  SR CURATOR
 333-2570  Christine V. Saniat M/C 592  MUSEUM REGISTRAR/EXHIBTNS DIR
 244-0619  Anne H. Sautman M/C 592  DIR OF EDUC
   Jon L. Seydl M/C 592  DIR
 300-4252  Kimberly Sissons M/C 592  COLLECTION MANAGER
 333-3182  Katherine A. Szremski M/C 481  CO-CURATOR
   Maureen Warren M/C 592  CURATOR
   Walter R. Wilson M/C 592  SPEC FOR DESIGN INSTALL
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   W. L Jackson Bird M/C 592  SECURITY GUARD
   Martha Halcrombe M/C 548  SECURITY GUARD
 333-6682  David K. Holzner M/C 592  SECURITY GUARD SUPERVISOR
   Julia A. Kelly M/C 592  ASST DIR FOR MKTG & COMNC
   Jonathan P. Koshinski Jr M/C 590  SECURITY GUARD
 244-0516  Christopher A. Schaede M/C 592  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved