University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 613  (Curriculum & Instruction)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 05/12/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager
 300-7937  Stephanie Pickett
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Assistant for the EO
 244-0731  Ann C. Jones
Business Manager
 244-0336  Allison M. Artis
 300-6412  Danielle M. Johnson
EEO Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Facilities Manager
 244-5714  Tammy E. Collins
 244-3542  Myranda J. Crist
 244-3542  Jena M. Pfoff
Staff HR Contact
 333-9233  Amanda C. Brown
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-6061  Betty J. Allen M/C 622  ADJ CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 300-5515  Gabrielle D. Allen M/C 672  PROF
 333-4212  Jennifer Amos M/C 278  ADJ ASSOC PROF
 333-4791  Arthur J. Baroody M/C 708  PROF EMERITUS
   Erika L. Boettcher M/C 708  CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
   Deborah L. Brandenburg M/C 708  ADJ CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 333-0663  David E. Brown M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 333-2155  Nathan M. Castillo M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Cynthia M. D'Angelo M/C 708  ASST PROF
 333-1832  Sheila R. Dean M/C 708  LECTURER
   Catherine L. Dornfeld M/C 708  LECTURER
 244-3501  Anne H. Dyson M/C 708  PROF
 ( ) 333-3251  Scott R. Filkins M/C 718  ADJ LECTURER
 333-3813  Gloriana Gonzalez Rivera M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 333-2561  Karen L. Gschwend M/C 708  CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 244-3904  Rochelle Gutierrez M/C 708  PROF
   Kelly A. Higgins M/C 708  ADJ CLIN INSTR
 333-5794  Stafford Hood M/C 650  PROF ; SHEILA M MILLER PROF
 244-9090  Barbara Hug M/C 708  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Patricia L. Johnson M/C 708  ADJ CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
   Christa W. King M/C 061  ADJ CLIN INSTR
   Christina Krist M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Amy Lazzaretto M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
   Mary E. Leonard M/C 708  CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 333-9370  Alisha L. Lewis M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
   Robb W. Lindgren M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Yvette N. Long M/C 708  CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 333-3852  Nancy A. MacGregor M/C 708  LECTURER
 244-1149  Sarah J. McCarthey M/C 708  PROF
 244-4953  Cameron R. McCarthy M/C 463  DEPT AFFL
   Emma M. Mercier M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 265-4039  Karla J. Moller M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Idalia Nunez Cortez M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Luc Paquette M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Rena K. Pate M/C 708  ADJ CLIN INSTR
   Arthur T. Paulsen M/C 708  ADJ CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 333-0227  Adam R. Poetzel M/C 708  INSTRUCTOR
 333-6604  George C. Reese M/C 439  ADJ ASST PROF
 300-1470  Wendy Rogers M/C 588  VST PROF
   Stephanie C. Smith M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Catherine A. Stallmeyer-Gerard M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
 300-8335  Michael B. Tissenbaum M/C 708  ASST PROF
   Cassandra Washington M/C 708  ADJ CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
 333-1668  Arlette I. Willis M/C 708  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Alexis A. Baroody M/C 708  VST PROJECT PROGRAMMER
 265-5020  Lynn S. Burdick M/C 708  FACULTY DEVLP COORD
 300-2408  Elijah Q. Byrd M/C 439  ENGAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY SPEC
 ( ) 300-1774  Michael D. Eiland M/C 708  VST PROJ COORD
 333-5794  Stafford Hood M/C 650  DIR OF CREA
 244-0731  Ann C. Jones M/C 708  ASST TO THE HEAD
 217-2446  Samantha A. Lindgren M/C 439  COORD OF STEM TEACH ED
 333-2561  Jay A. Mann M/C 708  DIR, OFC OF CLINICAL EXPERIENC
 244-1149  Sarah J. McCarthey M/C 708  HEAD
 244-7148  Michael L. McKelvey M/C 439  COORD OF ENG TECH & NEW MEDIA
 333-2561  Sunny O. McMurry M/C 708  CLIN EXP SPEC
 333-6604  George C. Reese M/C 439  DIR, MSTE
 244-1366  Jana S. Sebestik M/C 439  ASST DIR STEM CUR DESIGN
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-4536  Timothy A. Leyhe M/C 650  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved