University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 631  (Illinois International)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/14/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-6829  Denise C. Esworthy
 244-4381  Cheryl Heck
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-6104  Julie B. Misa
Business Manager
 244-4381  Cheryl Heck
Staff HR Contact
 300-6829  Denise C. Esworthy
 244-4381  Cheryl Heck

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-2401  Andrew A. Collum M/C 417  DIR FOR INATL SFTY & SECRTY
 ( ) 333-6104  Rachael Dean M/C 417  COORD FOR INTL SFTY & SECRTY
 244-4381  Cheryl Heck M/C 417  DIR, INTL BUS OPER
   Xinzhou Hu M/C 417  PRGM SPEC
 300-5031  Sammer S. Jones M/C 681  ASST DIR FOR GLOBAL REL
 300-2190  Reitumetse O. Mabokela M/C 417  V PROV FOR INATL AFF
 333-6104  Julie B. Misa M/C 417  ASSOC PROVOST FOR IL INATL
 244--444  Weng Weng MC 319  PROGRAM SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6829  Denise C. Esworthy M/C 417  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 300-1914  Amy K. Hubbard M/C 417  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Hannah L. McClellan M/C 417  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-4390  Vicki L. McGinness M/C 417  ACCOUNTNG ASSOCIATE
 333-6104  Jill M. Ouellette M/C 417  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-6104  Marta R. Schneider M/C 417  ASST DIR FOR GLOBAL COMNC
 300-6834  Kelly M. Sellers M/C 417  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
   John W. Todd M/C 417  ASST DIR FOR FIN

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved