University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 635  (Illinois Leadership Center)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 05/20/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Business Manager
 333-0055  Rhonda M. Kirts

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-2397  Erica N. Burks M/C 384  VST ASST DIR
 333-9113  Latanya R. Cobb M/C 306  ASST DIR
 265-0369  Beth A. Hoag M/C 384  ASSOC DIR
 333-0604  Gayle Spencer M/C 384  DIR
 265-9454  Lauren E. Winterbotham M/C 384  ASST DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-3763  Pamela S. Bedient M/C 384  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved