University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 641  (Center Innov in Teach Learn)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 03/29/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-1541  Amie E. Loyd
Assistant for the EO
 300-2410  Misty J. Houston
Business Manager
 333-1541  Amie E. Loyd
Facilities Manager
 244-3858  Ginger K. Mohr
Staff HR Contact
 333-1541  Amie E. Loyd

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-5467  Kalee J. Ackerman M/C 528  MKTG & COMNC SPEC
 300-4408  Lucas J. Anderson M/C 528  SPEC IN EDUC
   Dawn M. Archibold M/C 249  INSTRN DESIGN
 300-0359  Krishnamurthy Ashwini M/C 528  SR APP DEVLPR
 333-5092  Robert T. Baird M/C 528  SR ASSOC DIR CITL
 244-6543  Milind M. Basole M/C 528  SR ELEARNING PRO
 265-5297  Michel Bellini M/C 123  DIR
   Robyn A. Bianconi   SR INSTRN RSRSC CURATOR
 265-8000  Kelly A. Birky M/C 528  ASSOC DIR, MKTG & STRATG COMNC
 244-3859  Cheelan Bo-Linn M/C 528  SR SPEC IN EDUC
 333-7231  Yury Borukhovich M/C 528  SR ELEARNING PRO
 265-6971  Hyun Eun Choi M/C 260  ASST DIR ASSMT & CURR DESIGN
 300-8353  David A. Collier M/C 528  TECH SUPPORT SPEC
 244-1993  Robert Dignan M/C 528  ASSOC DIR INSTRN MEDIA RSRSC
 383-3110  Jonathan A. Fast M/C 066  VISUAL MEDIA DESIGN SPEC
 300-9663  David E. Favre M/C 528  TCH AND LEARN SPEC
 300-0757  Emily I. Forbes M/C 528  INSTRN DESIGNER
   Jennifer M. Gibas M/C 002  VISUAL MEDIA DESIGN SPEC
 244-7145  Edward A. Glaser M/C 528  PRIN POST-PROD SPEC
 300-5136  Junge Guo M/C 528  RES PRGRMR
 300-3273  Sue A. Ingels M/C 528  EPI COORDINATOR
 244-7582  Wenzhong Jiang M/C 528  COPYRIGHT SPECIALIST
   Mitch Kage M/C 260  INSTRN DESIGN COORD
 244-3842  Eric J. Keeley M/C 528  ASST DIR
 300-0212  Emily J. Knox M/C 493  CITL FACULTY FELLOW
 244-0503  Catherine LaBore M/C 528  MULTIMEDIA DESIGN SPEC
 333-1541  Amie E. Loyd M/C 528  SR ASSOC DIR FIN & ADMN
 300-6652  Rachel F. Martiniak M/C 528  INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER
   Aine C. McVey M/C 528  INSTRN DESIGNER
 333-8355  Emelie E. Mies M/C 528  TECH SUPPORT SPEC
 300-1528  Shaun D. Mills M/C 528  VST POST PRODUCTION SPEC
 244-0956  Jason Mock M/C 528  ASSOC DIR PRGM MGMT
 265-0215  Liam G. Moran M/C 528  INSTRN RSRSC SYST SPEC
 244-8712  Beth Morgan M/C 528  VISUAL MEDIA DESIGN SPEC
   John C. Morgan M/C 260  ASST DIR INFO & SUPPORT
 300-2223  Robert G. Mullins M/C 528  IT SPEC
   Ray M. Ostman M/C 260  INSTRN DESIGN COORD
 333-7751  Dawn C. Owens M/C 528  SR DATA & SURVEY SCI
   Edward A. Pierce M/C 528  INSTR MEDIA PRODUCER
 333-3280  Judith A. Pintar M/C 493  CITL FACULTY FELLOW
 333-9072  David A. Reid M/C 528  TECH SUPP SPEC
 333-2320  Heidi S. Rivers M/C 528  MEDIA/COMM SPEC
 265-9833  Robert Roberts M/C 260  ASSOC DIR OF IT
 333-1462  William Ryan M/C 528  VISUAL MEDIA DESIGN SPEC
 300-3401  Kathleen R. Santa Ana M/C 528  DATA & SURVEY SCIENTIST
   Tyler N. Schanck M/C 460  INSTRN MEDIA PRODUCER
 300-4779  Eric Schumacher M/C 528  INSTRN MEDIA PROD MGR
 244-0426  Killivalavan Solai M/C 260  DIGITAL ART DIR
 244-1950  Kevin P. Southworth M/C 528  INSTRN MEDIA PRODUCER
 265-6248  Diana M. Steele M/C 528  SR MEASUREMENT SPEC
   Andrew T. Stengele M/C 251  VST EVENT MEDIA PRODUCER
 244-0957  Marc Thompson M/C 2777  ASST DIR TCH & LRNG EXP
 244-2492  Jim C. Wentworth M/C 256  ASSOC DIR
 244-4813  Ava R. Wolf M/C 528  ASST DIR TCH & LRNG SPACES
 244-0937  Maryalice S. Wu M/C 528  DIR OF DATA ANALYTICS
   Clark A. Young M/C 528  INSTRN MEDIA PRODUCER
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-3060  Erika E. Albin M/C 528  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Robert D. Bennett M/C 085  INSTRN TECH SPEC
 ( ) 333-8169  Luke J. Bial M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-3789  Shannon M. Bridges M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-1346  Sarah M. Carley M/C 528  OFFICE MANAGER
   Jamie L. Courter M/C 528  QUALITY CONTROL COORD
   Erin A. Creuz M/C 085  ASST INSTRN DESIGNER
 300-2337  Katherine A. Dalpiaz M/C 528  PRGM MGMT ANLYS
 244-2507  Margaret C. Day M/C 528  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Tracie A. Gant M/C 528  PRGM & POLICY ANLYS
   Christine M. Happ M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT
 244-3506  Nicholas E. Hawkey   ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 300-2410  Misty J. Houston M/C 528  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-1462  Jimi L. Jones   INSTRN DATA SPEC
 300-9228  Jordan D. Leising M/C 528  ASST INSTR DESIGNER
   Amy E. Merkley M/C 085  ASST NSTRN DESIGNER
 300-3119  Chelsey B. Mohr M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-3858  Ginger K. Mohr M/C 528  ASST DIR OF FACILITIES & ADMN
 333-8345  Jamie A. Nelson M/C 528  ASST DIR EMERG EDUC TECH
 300-8621  Juan Rubio M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 265-9163  Najmuddin Shaik M/C 260  ASST DIR BUS ANLYS
 300-2665  Elizabeth J. Vincent M/C 528  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved