University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 642  (Journalism)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 12/10/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-4329  Julian D. Parrott
Academic HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler
Affirmative Action Officer
   Christopher D. Benson
Business Manager
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen
Staff HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Christopher D. Benson M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
 244-9327  Nancy J. Benson M/C 462  PROF
 300-4934  Janice M. Collins M/C 462  ASST PROF
 244-4608  Stephanie L. Craft M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 265-5055  Leon D. Dash M/C 462  PROF ; SWANLUND ENDOWED CHAIR
 265-5073  Jennifer E. Follis M/C 462  SR LECTURER
 300-7069  Joshua M. Heuman M/C 462  VST TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-8903  Benjamin A. Holden M/C 462  TEACHING ASST PROF
 333-1508  Geralyn K. Holley M/C 462  ASST PROF ; LECTURER
 (573) 529-3581  Joseph B. Houston M/C 462  PROF ; KNIGHT CHAIR PROF
 333-0709  Brian K. Johnson M/C 462  PROF
 333-5010  Robin N. Kaler M/C 426  ADJ LECTURER
   Charles Ledford M/C 462  ASST PROF
 244-2406  Jean A. McDonald M/C 462  LECTURER
 244-8317  Eric K. Meyer M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 244-2366  John D. Paul M/C 462  LECTURER
 333-7674  Jay M. Rosenstein M/C 462  PROF
 333-7833  Mirjana Sotirovic M/C 462  ASSOC PROF ; KARIN & FOLKE DOVRING SCHOLAR
 352-2481  Alexis M. Tate M/C 462  ADJ LECTURER
 300-2148  Mike Z. Yao M/C 462  ASSOC PROF OF DIGITAL MEDIA
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-9327  Nancy J. Benson M/C 462  INTERIM HEAD
 333-2350  Kenneth R. Erdey M/C 462  TECH COORD BRDCST OPS
 (573) 529-3581  Joseph B. Houston M/C 462  DIR OF GRADUATE STUDIES
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8227  Susan L. Conrad M/C 462  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved