University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 679  (Speech & Hearing Science)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-0762  Stefanie L. Cole
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-2541  Ronny D. Chambers
 300-4477  David P. Kuehn
Business Manager
   Susan E. Schuh
Facilities Manager
 265-0762  Stefanie L. Cole
 265-0762  Stefanie L. Cole
 300-1592  Andrea M. Paceley
Staff HR Contact
 265-0762  Stefanie L. Cole

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 (212) 400-7445  Jont Allen M/C 251  PROF
 333-2230  Justin E. Aronoff M/C 482  ASST PROF
 244-2551  Aron K. Barbey M/C 251  ASSOC PROF
 333-2230  Michael P. Brown M/C 482  ADJ LECTURER
 333-2205  Patricia D. Cetin M/C 617  INSTRUCTOR
 244-2552  Lou Chambers M/C 482  TCH ASSOC
 244-2541  Ronny D. Chambers M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
   Marie M. Channell M/C 482  ASST PROF
   Maria C. Childress M/C 482  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
 333-2230  Laura S. DeThorne M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
   Susan M. Dramin Weiss M/C 482  ASL INSTRUCTOR
 333-9426  Tanya M. Gallagher M/C 586  PROF
 244-2542  David M. Gooler M/C 482  INSTRUCTOR
 333-2230  Pamela A. Hadley M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
   Laura J. Hahn M/C 482  ASST PROF
   Donald L. Haring M/C 482  INSTRUCTOR
 333-0925  Mark A. Hasegawa-Johnson M/C 251  PROF
 333-2230  Julie A. Hengst M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
   Fatima T. Husain M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
 244-2540  Cynthia J. Johnson M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
 244-6823  Douglas L. Jones M/C 228  PROF
   Karen Kirk M/C 482  PROF
   Torrey M. Loucks M/C 482  ASSOC PROF
   Clarion C. Mendes M/C 482  INSTRUCTOR
 300-4756  Ian B. Mertes M/C 482  ASST PROF
 333-2230  Raksha Mudar M/C 482  ASST PROF
 333-2230  Carol L. Parker M/C 482  TCH ASSOC
   Matthew Rispoli M/C 482  ASST PROF
 333-2230  Jayne M. Wachtel M/C 482  ADJ LECTURER
   Cathy Warnes M/C 482  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2205  Patricia D. Cetin M/C 617  CO COORD - SLP CLINIC
 244-2552  Lou Chambers M/C 482  CO-COORD - AUDIOLOGY CLINIC
 244-2541  Ronny D. Chambers M/C 482  DIR UNDERGRAD STUDIES
 333-2230  Laura S. DeThorne M/C 482  ASSOC HEAD
 244-2540  Cynthia J. Johnson M/C 482  DIR, GRAD STUDIES
   Karen Kirk M/C 482  HEAD
   Clarion C. Mendes M/C 482  CO COORD - SLP CLINIC
 333-2230  Carol L. Parker M/C 482  CO-COORD - AUDIOLOGY CLINIC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2205  Christine M. Bushman M/C 617  ACCOUNTING CLERK
 265-0762  Stefanie L. Cole M/C 482  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Robert J. Duchene M/C 482  CLERICAL ASSISTANT
 300-1592  Andrea M. Paceley M/C 482  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved