University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 687  (Chemical & Biomolecular Engr)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/17/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly
Academic HR Contact
 300-1637  Jennifer R. Russell
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband
Assistant for the EO
 244-9214  Christine M. Bowser
Business Manager
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly
End-user IT Support
 300-2427  Mark A. Hewitt
Facilities Manager
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly
 244-9214  Christine M. Bowser
Staff HR Contact
 300-1637  Jennifer R. Russell

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Joshua E. Bennett M/C 712  LECTURER
 265-6596  Rohit Bhargava M/C 251  DEPT AFFL
   Christopher Evans M/C 246  DEPT AFFL
   Damien S. Guironnet M/C 712  ASST PROF
 244-4146  William S. Hammack M/C 712  PROF
 244-7112  Brendan A. Harley M/C 712  PROF ; R W SCHAEFER SCHOLAR
 333-1479  Jonathan J. Higdon M/C 712  PROF ; HOUSTON PROF
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  PROF
 333-1178  Hyun Joon Kong M/C 712  PROF
 333-2228  Mary L. Kraft M/C 712  ASSOC PROF ; ROBERT W SCHAEFER SCHOLAR
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband M/C 712  PROF
 300-1401  Svetlana Mitrovski M/C 712  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Kyung Sun Park   VST SCHOLAR
   Sangkyu Park M/C 712  VST SCHOLAR
   Baron G. Peters M/C 712  PROF
 244-2247  Christopher V. Rao M/C 712  PROF
   Simon Rogers M/C 712  ASST PROF
 333-3906  Charles M. Schroeder M/C 712  PROF ; MENTZER FACULTY SCHOLAR
 333-6440  Kenneth S. Schweizer M/C 246  PROF
 244-9214  Edmund G. Seebauer M/C 712  PROF ; JAMES W WESTWATER PROF
   Diwakar Shukla M/C 712  ASST PROF
   Charles E. Sing M/C 712  ASST PROF
   Xiao Su M/C 712  ASST PROF
 244-6730  Hong Yang M/C 712  PROF ; RICHARD C ALKIRE CHAIR
 333-2631  Huimin Zhao M/C 712  PROF ; STEVEN L MILLER CHAIR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly M/C 712  ASSOC DIR OF FIN & ADMN
   Christine des Garennes M/C 712  ASST DIR OF COMNC
 300-8707  Cynthia Dodds M/C 712  GRAD PRGM COORD
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  HEAD
 333-2228  Mary L. Kraft M/C 712  DIR GRAD STUDIES
 333-2442  Sarah Leonard M/C 712  COORD RES PRGS
 333-2233  Teresa A. Martin M/C 712  COORD OF RES PRGM
   Sara Pedron Haba M/C 195  RES SCI
 333-0628  Matthew J. Plutz M/C 714  SR RES SPEC
 300-8764  Hannah Walukiewicz   RES ENG ; RES SCI
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-9214  Christine M. Bowser M/C 712  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-2819  Rebecca P. Lyle M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT SPEC (LU)
 300-1962  Jadii Rodgers M/C 712  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved