University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 700  (Office of the Chancellor)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/15/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney
Assistant for the EO
 300-2534  Wendy M. Bertram
Business Manager
 333-4147  Jenny A. Gibson
 244-4857  Jessica M. Maring
Staff HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-3730  Taylor E. Ackerman M/C 427  STRATEGIC DESIGN SPEC
 300-2534  Wendy M. Bertram M/C 304  EXEC ASST TO THE CHANC
 300-4899  David Black M/C 428  DIR OF CREATIVE SVCS
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney M/C 265  DIR, SWANLUND HR SSC
   Jennifer L. Davis M/C 148  CHANC FELLOW
 333-4238  Michael T. DeLorenzo M/C 304  SR ASSOC CHANC ADMN & OPER
 333-5503  Paul N. Ellinger M/C 710  ASSOC CHANCELLOR
 300-5348  Robert F. Flider M/C 304  DIR, COMM & GOVERN REL
 300-0535  Jody A. Groff M/C 427  PROJECT MANAGER
 300-5640  Jamie L. Hedrick M/C 427  STRATEGIC DESIGN SPECIALIST
   Robert J. Jones Jr M/C 304  CHANC UC & V PRES UI
 333-2474  Martin E. Kaufmann M/C 658  LICENSING DIR
 244-8901  Todd Mette M/C 427  MULTIMEDIA DESIGN SPEC
   Eric J. Minor M/C 304  CHIEF MKTG OFCR
   Tremayne T. Price M/C 346  SPEC ASST TO CHANC STRATG INIT
 333-5525  Jennifer L. Roether M/C 461  ASST DIR - OFC OF THE SENATE
 300-8032  Matthew J. Sharkey M/C 427  FRONT END DEVLPR
 300-6711  Corey L. Sharp M/C 427  MARKETING SPEC
 300-1730  Anna C. Simon M/C 301  ASSOC DIR OF SPEC EVENTS
   Wanda E. Ward M/C 304  EXEC ASSOC CHANC
 333-8834  Laura M. Wilhelm-Barr M/C 301  SR DIR OF SPEC EVENTS
 (312) 575-7842  Matthew D. Wszolek M/C 200  SR EXEC OF MKTG & MEDIA
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-9122  Tammy L. Carswell M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-7588  Jodi L. Ferris M/C 301  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-3538  Marsha J. Fleming M/C 304  OFFICE MANAGER (CONFIDENTIAL)
 244-6340  Holly J. Foster M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-5596  Tenea S. Harris M/C 304  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-4062  Lisa A. Keating M/C 228  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-4497  Aaron C. Kielbasa M/C 301  ASST DIR SPECIAL EVENTS
 333-0170  Barbara J. Lehman M/C 461  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-3283  Frances A. Miller M/C 461  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-0451  Penny M. Nigh M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-7448  David M. Perryn M/C 500  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-2734  Jennifer N. Steiling M/C 085  SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOC
 300-8010  Amanda K. Summers M/C 386  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-7901  Carmen M. Vetter M/C 265  SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOC
 244-8622  Kelly L. Vogelbaugh M/C 085  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 333-8607  Jennifer J. Walburn-Cochrane M/C 265  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-6801  Laura L. Williams M/C 265  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-8506  Karen A. Yeager M/C 304  OFFICE MANAGER (CONF)
 265-6294  Florence K. Yee-Benko M/C 304  OFFICE MANAGER (CONFIDENTIAL)

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved