University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 743  (Minority Student Affairs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-6756  Kimberly J. Alexander-Brown
 333-0055  Rhonda M. Kirts
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-3660  Mara E. Freeman
Assistant for the EO
 333-2201  Angela R. Terrall
Business Manager
 300-6756  Kimberly J. Alexander-Brown
 333-0055  Rhonda M. Kirts
Facilities Manager
 300-6756  Kimberly J. Alexander-Brown
 333-0055  Rhonda M. Kirts
Staff HR Contact
 300-6756  Kimberly J. Alexander-Brown
 333-0055  Rhonda M. Kirts

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-6756  Kimberly J. Alexander-Brown M/C 055  SR ASSOC DIR, STDNT SUCCESS
 265-4692  Nameka R. Bates   ASST DIR
 333-0054  Curtis Blanden M/C 306  ASST DIR TALENT SEARCH
 333-0054  Grace Casillas M/C 306  ASST DIR TUTOR & INSTRUCT SVC
 333-0054  Domonic R. Cobb M/C 306  DIR, MINORITY STDNT AFF
   Vincent E. Cunningham M/C 306  ASSOC DIR FOR TRIO PRGMS
   Sabrina Donegan M/C 306  ASST DIR UPWARD BOUND
 333-0054  Urias B. Escobar M/C 306  ASST DIR
 333-2201  Danette L. Griffith M/C 306  STDNT SUCCESS ADVISOR
 333-7547  Nicole L. Jones M/C 306  STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISOR, SSS
 333-0054  Cindy T. Ogwal   PRECOLLEGE ADVISOR, TLNT SRCH
   Jazmine Thompson M/C 306  STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISOR
 333-0054  Ryan L. Young M/C 306  RESEARCH & ASSESSMENT ANALYST
 333-0054  Victoria Zeter M/C 306  STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISOR, SSS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2201  Angela R. Terrall M/C 306  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved