University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 747  (Marketing & Communications)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/14/2019

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-8124  Aaron Bennett M/C 706  SR MKTG COMNC SPEC
   Priyanka Bhargava M/C 706  DIR, INSIGHTS & STRATEGY
 244-8706  Mary C. Dailey M/C 706  EXEC DIR COMMUNICATIONS
   Michael J. Dunne M/C 260  VIDEO PRODUCER
 244-9893  Thomas H. Moone M/C 706  SR MRKTG COORD
 300-8298  Kathleen D. Onyejekwe M/C 706  MKTG COMNC SPEC
   Garrett D. Pauley M/C 706  ASST DIR OF DIGITAL MEDIA
 300-8330  Lindsey Savoie M/C 706  MKTG COMNC SPEC
 300-2881  Aaron Seidlitz M/C 706  WEB CONTENT SPEC
 244-2595  Janet S. Slater M/C 462  CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
   Ryan Smith M/C 706  VIDEO PRODUCER
 244-1860  Jeremy A. White M/C 706  PROJECT MANAGER
 244-7281  Jordan L. White M/C 061  BRAND MANAGER
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Megan M. Elkins M/C 706  SR COORD OF MEDIA COMNC
 265-0016  Mindy S. Garth M/C 706  BUSINESS/ADMIN ASSOCIATE
   Paige P. Potter M/C 706  PROJ COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved