University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 760  (Educ Policy, Orgzn & Leadrshp)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/23/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-6920  Stephanie L. Haas
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager
 300-7937  Stephanie Pickett
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Assistant for the EO
 333-2155  Laura A. Ketchum
Business Manager
 244-0336  Allison M. Artis
 300-3964  Madilyn G. Collins
 300-6412  Danielle M. Galardy
 333-2155  Laura A. Ketchum
EEO Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Facilities Manager
 244-5714  Tammy E. Collins
   Kathryn M. Burke
 333-2155  Laura A. Ketchum
 244-3542  Mitzi D. Koeberlein
Staff HR Contact
 244-6920  Stephanie L. Haas
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Adeoye O. Adeyemo M/C 708  VST ASST PROF
 244-8814  Samuel K. Alexander M/C 708  PROF
 333-7404  James D. Anderson M/C 708  PROF ; GUTGSELL PROF
 333-7658  Bernice M. Barnett M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 333-2990  Ruth N. Brown M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
 244-0919  Nicholas C. Burbules M/C 708  PROF ; GUTGSELL PROF
 333-2155  Nathan M. Castillo M/C 708  ASST PROF
   William Cope M/C 708  PROF
 333-7828  Jennifer A. Delaney M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 333-5236  Pradeep A. Dhillon M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Adrienne D. Dixson M/C 708  PROF
   Christopher Dunbar M/C 708  PROF
 244-3501  Anne H. Dyson M/C 708  PROF
   Lisa S. Fink M/C 050  ADJ LECTURER
   Asia N. Fuller-Hamilton M/C 708  LECTURER
 333-3881  Rajmohan Gandhi M/C 708  RES PROF
 265-6737  Rebecca Ginsburg M/C 057  ASSOC PROF
   Linda Herrera M/C 708  PROF
   Mary B. Herrmann M/C 708  CLIN ASSOC PROF
   Rebecca J. Hinze-Pifer M/C 384  ASST PROF
 244-1886  Denice W. Hood M/C 708  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Rodney Hopson M/C 708  PROF
 333-0807  Wen-Hao Huang M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Ronald L. Jacobs M/C 708  PROF
 244-2155  Natasha A. Jankowski M/C 708  RES ASSOC PROF
 300-6992  Mary Kalantzis M/C 708  PROF
   Hyun-Sook Kang M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Daniel D. Krause Jr M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
   Michael F. Kucera M/C 708  ADJ INSTR
 333-0807  K. Peter Kuchinke M/C 708  PROF
   George D. Kuh M/C 708  ADJ RES PROF
 300-6599  Sharon S. Lee M/C 708  ADJ ASST PROF
   Jie Li M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 300-2190  Reitumetse O. Mabokela M/C 417  PROF
 244-4953  Cameron R. McCarthy M/C 463  PROF
   Eunjung Oh M/C 708  ASST PROF
 300-2819  Yoon K. Pak M/C 708  PROF
 300-5012  Victor H. Perez M/C 708  ADJ ASST PROF
 244-4802  Kathleen A. Porreca M/C 708  ADJ LECTURER
 333-0807  Patrick Rice M/C 708  CLIN ASST PROF
   Rachel Roegman M/C 708  ASST PROF
 333-2652  Norma I. Scagnoli M/C 706  RES ASSOC PROF
 333-9865  Christopher Span M/C 708  PROF
   Liv S. Thorstensson Davila M/C 708  ASST PROF
 333-6153  William T. Trent M/C 708  PROF
   Anjale D. Welton M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
 300-5195  Mary A. Witt   TCH ASST PROF
   Eboni M. Zamani-Gallaher M/C 708  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-9875  Joyce L. Atkinson M/C 708  MANAGING EDITOR
 300-2852  Gianina R. Baker M/C 672  VST ASST DIR OF NILOA
 333-7828  Jennifer A. Delaney M/C 708  DIR OF FORUM
 300-9421  Raina M. Dyer-Barr M/C 672  VST PROJ COORD
 300-5150  Jamie L. Hines   VST OPER MGR
 333-0807  Wen-Hao Huang M/C 708  CO-DIR GRAD STDY
 244-2155  Natasha A. Jankowski M/C 708  EXEC DIR NILOA
 333-9237  Deborah Lowe Morgan M/C 409  VST ASST DIR DONOR REL
 300-8024  Erick Montenegro M/C 196  VST COMNC COORD
 300-2819  Yoon K. Pak M/C 708  HEAD
 300-1774  Lance C. Pittman M/C 708  VST MGR ACAD PRGM
 791-0168  Marci Rockey M/C 672  VST PROJ COORD
 244-9917  Kathryn E. Schultz M/C 672  VST PROJ MANAGER
 300-5195  Mary A. Witt   CO-DIR GRAD STDY
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2155  Laura A. Ketchum M/C 708  ASST TO THE HEAD
 300-1985  Salvatore A. Nudo   MKTG ASSOC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved