University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 761  (Medicine at UC Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/20/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-5471  James W. Hall
Academic HR Contact
 265-6420  Debora E. McCall
Affirmative Action Officer
 265-6450  Joanna L. Shisler
Business Manager
 244-6881  James A. Cagle
Conflict of Interest Contact
 265-6420  Debora E. McCall
EEO Officer
 333-4449  Jonathan J. Henry
End-user IT Support
 244-7352  Tod A. Jebe
Energy Contact
 244-6881  James A. Cagle
Facilities Manager
 244-6881  James A. Cagle
 333-5471  James W. Hall
Staff HR Contact
 265-0096  Susan L. Smith

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 344-2903  Jeffrey Glassman M/C 714  ASST
 621-9468  Timothy A. Hutchison M/C 714  ASST
 383-3536  Holly A. Rosencranz M/C 474  CLIN ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 383-3302  Jo-Ann Archey M/C 714  ASST DEAN DIV & INCLUSION
 244-4031  Barbara L. Bennett M/C 474  DIR MED EDUC & CURRICULUM MGMT
 244-6881  James A. Cagle M/C 474  DIR BUS OPER
 300-1096  Diane L. Corsaro M/C 714  ASST DIR OF SIMULATION
 244-8839  Gregory G. Freund M/C 714  PHYSN-SURG
 265-6265  J. Patrick Grenda M/C 474  DIR OF ASSESSMENT & EVALUATION
 333-5471  James W. Hall M/C 474  ASSOC DEAN STU AFF/MSP
 300-1095  Mui K. Lim M/C 474  ASST TO THE REGIONAL DEAN
 265-6420  Debora E. McCall M/C 474  EXEC ASST DEAN ADMN
 244-2265  Jacqueline K. Newman M/C 051  ASST TO ASSOC DEAN AC&CLIN AFF
 244-1956  James M. Slauch M/C 110  DIR, MSP
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-0964  Regina R. Duncan M/C 474  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-1896  Tenacia A. Gardner M/C 474  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 333-4578  Barbara L. Haegele M/C 474  OFFICE MANAGER
 265-0096  Susan L. Smith M/C 474  HR SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved