University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 807  (IL Sustainable Technology Ctr)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/15/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-4978  Hannah C. Dorsey
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Assistant for the EO
 333-8724  Julie A. Dyar
Business Manager
 244-7802  Alan P. Dudley
End-user IT Support
 333-8887  Martin D. Ward
Facilities Manager
   Robert Tipsword
Staff HR Contact
 333-4978  Hannah C. Dorsey

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-8957  Laura L. Barnes M/C 676  SUSTAINABILITY INFO CURATOR
 333-8940  Susan R. Barta M/C 676  ASST ANALYTICAL CHEMIST
   Catherine A. Buchalski M/C 652  COASTAL ECOLOGIST
 333-8940  Sriraam R. Chandrasekaran M/C 652  LEAD RESEARCH ENGINEER
 244-3290  Jim Dexter M/C 676  COMMUNICATIONS COORD
 300-1843  Srirupa Ganguly   PROCESS DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER
 244-3330  Nancy L. Holm M/C 676  ASST DIR SRPEC
 (630) 522-3014  Ian Hughes M/C 676  VST ASSOC SUSTAINABILITY SPEC
 (630) 472-5019  Debra F. Jacobson M/C 676  ASSOC DIR, TECH ASSTC PRGM
 333-8940  Danny J. Marsch M/C 676  ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEER
 333-7403  Elizabeth L. Meschewski M/C 676  SR SCI SPECIALIST
   Danielle M. Nelson M/C 652  ASSOC ECOLOGIST
 244-7682  Kevin C. OBrien M/C 676  DIR
 333-5903  Jeremy L. Overmann M/C 674  CHEMIST
 (630) 586-9168  Shantanu S. Pai M/C 676  ASST SUSTAINABILITY RESEARCHER
 (630) 472-5017  Vinodkumar A. Patel M/C 676  MANUFACTURING ENGINEER
 244-8900  Joseph M. Pickowitz M/C 676  ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEER
 244-8905  Nandakishore Rajagopalan M/C 676  ASSOC DIR FOR APPLIED RESEARCH
 244-8485  Lance C. Schideman M/C 644  SR RES ENGINEER
 333-8407  John W. Scott M/C 676  SR ANLYT CHEM
 333-8948  Joy J. Scrogum M/C 676  EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES RES SPEC
 265-6810  Brajendra K. Sharma M/C 676  SR RESEARCH SCIENTIST
 (618) 468-2780  Michael D. Springman M/C 676  ASSOCIATE ENGINEER
   Anne W. Turek M/C 652  ASSOC ECOLOGIST
 333-7276  Wei Zheng M/C 676  SR CHEMIST
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-8724  Julie A. Dyar M/C 676  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-1913  Timothy J. Leon M/C 674  EQUIPMENT SPECIALIST III
 (630) 472-5016  Irene F. Zlevor M/C 676  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR (CONT)

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved