University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 847  (Business IT)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 11/11/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
End-user IT Support
 300-0273  Gavin D. Flure
Staff HR Contact
 333-4534  Jay D. Young

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-0812  Scott Casteel M/C 706  SYSTEMS DEVELOPER
 265-0949  John Cox M/C 706  NETWORK ADMIN
 300-0273  Gavin D. Flure M/C 256  TECH SUPP & TRNG SPEC-BUS INFO
 244-0812  Nursalim Hadi M/C 706  ASST DIR SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT
 244-3651  Meagan Hennessey M/C 706  CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP/PROJ MGR
 265-0198  Stephen W. Hess M/C 520  DIR, CLASSROOM & CONF TECHNOL
 333-0688  Kevin B. Merrifield M/C 674  WEB SYSTEMS DEVELOPER
 244-3642  Aria P. Novianto M/C 706  ASSOC DIR RES & BUS TECHNOLOGY
   Patrick M. Nowlan M/C 706  DATA SYSTEMS ANALYST
 265-6410  Christopher C. Tidrick M/C 520  DIR BUS INFO TECHNOL SERV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Timothy E. Scott M/C 706  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved