University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 875  (Natural Res & Env Sci)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/23/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 265-0170  Susan K. Helmink
Academic HR Contact
 244-5549  Cynthia D. McCullough
Assistant for the EO
 244-1621  Kelly J. Sullan
Business Manager
 244-1621  Kelly J. Sullan
 265-0170  Susan K. Helmink
 244-5761  Piper Hodson
Staff HR Contact
 244-5549  Cynthia D. McCullough

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-3044  Lynn L. Anderson M/C 047  ADJ LECTURER
 244-3602  Yuji Arai M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
   Andre B. Ashmore M/C 047  ADJ INSTRUCTOR
 244-5937  Jeffrey D. Brawn M/C 047  PROF ; LEVENICK CHAIR
 333-6271  Richard J. Brazee M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
   Jocelyn A. Curtis Quick M/C 047  ADJ INSTR
   Mark A. Davis M/C 652  RES ASST PROF
   Janice K. Enos   ADJ INSTR
 300-8698  Auriel Fournier   RES ASST PROF
 333-9428  Jennifer M. Fraterrigo M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
   Kaiyu Guan M/C 047  ASST PROF
 333-7641  Robert J. Hudson M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
   McKenzie F. Johnson M/C 047  ASST PROF
 333-4216  Angela D. Kent M/C 047  PROF
 244-0393  Frances E. Kuo M/C 637  ASSOC PROF
 333-6889  James T. Lamer M/C 652  RES ASST PROF
   Eric R. Larson M/C 047  ASST PROF
 244-2168  Jeffrey W. Matthews M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
 244-9589  Kevin McSweeney M/C 047  CLIN PROF
 244-8293  Daniel C. Miller M/C 047  ASST PROF
 244-3896  James R. Miller M/C 047  PROF
 333-9467  Richard L. Mulvaney M/C 047  PROF
   Vander Luis Novaes Nunes M/C 047  VST SCHOLAR
   Mario A. Nunez Flores M/C 047  VST SCHOLAR
 300-3556  Jason L. Robinson M/C 652  RES ASST PROF
 333-6830  Eric M. Schauber M/C 652  RES PROF
 244-2729  Robert L. Schooley M/C 047  PROF
 244-5156  William C. Sullivan M/C 620  PROF
 244-2237  Cory D. Suski M/C 047  PROF
 300-5293  Carmen M. Ugarte M/C 047  RES ASST PROF
 244-9317  Carena J. Van Riper M/C 047  ASST PROF
 333-9471  Michelle M. Wander M/C 047  PROF OF SOIL FERTILITY/M
 244-4089  Michael P. Ward M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
 333-2398  Anthony Yannarell M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-8817  C. Diane Anderson M/C 634  RES & EDUC SPEC IN LNDSCP HORT
 300-8554  Michael R. Avara M/C 047  VST FIELD COORD/LAB MGR
   Noah J. Campbell M/C 046  VST RES SPEC
   Christopher W. Evans M/C 047  FORESTRY EXT & RES SPEC
 333-1769  Lowell E. Gentry M/C 047  PRIN RES SPEC IN AGRI
   Nicholas Glover M/C 047  RES SPEC
   John M. Green M/C 047  SR RES SPEC IN AGRI
   Nathan A. Grigsby M/C 047  RES SPEC
 244-0534  Jay C. Hayek M/C 047  EXT SPEC IN FORESTRY
 265-0170  Susan K. Helmink M/C 047  ACAD ADVS COORD
 244-5761  Piper Hodson M/C 047  STDNT SERV COORD
   Xin Lin M/C 047  RES SPEC
 244-9589  Kevin McSweeney M/C 047  DIR OF ARBORETUM
 265-0606  Corey A. Mitchell M/C 047  SR RES SPEC IN AGRI
   Charles E. Plimpton M/C 047  POLLINATOR/AVIAN BIOL
   Chelsea B. Plimpton M/C 047  POLLINATOR/AVIAN BIOL
   Kevin Rohling M/C 047  FORESTRY RES TECHN
 244-2729  Robert L. Schooley M/C 047  INTERIM HEAD
 244-7169  Trent A. Shumway   UNDERGRAD RECRUITER
 244-1621  Kelly J. Sullan M/C 047  ASST HEAD, BUS & STRATG PLNG
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-8612  Angela M. Beach M/C 047  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 333-5824  Karen M. Claus M/C 047  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-0079  Lisa K. Kelly M/C 047  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-5549  Cynthia D. McCullough M/C 047  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-6499  Nicole U. Nelson M/C 563  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved