University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 902  (Business Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/15/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-5718  Jeffrey A. Headtke
 300-2602  Nicole M. Turner
Academic HR Contact
 333-7435  Charisse L. Coleman
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton
 333-9396  Rebecca L. Heid
Affirmative Action Officer
 265-0799  Cornelia C. Otnes
Business Manager
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton
 300-2273  Kipling P. Mecum II
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton
 300-1334  Sarah P. Orwick
 300-1686  Julie A. Smith
Staff HR Contact
 333-7435  Charisse L. Coleman
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton
 333-9396  Rebecca L. Heid

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Mehmet E. Ahsen M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-7019  Dolores Albarracin M/C 716  PROF
   Andrew Allen M/C 520  INSTRUCTOR
 244-8051  Gopesh J. Anand   ASSOC PROF
   Aimee Barbeau M/C 000  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Michael K. Bednar M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 300-7020  Joshua R. Bruce   ASST PROF
   Marcelo Bucheli M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Shinjinee Chattopadhyay M/C 706  ASST PROF
 244-8685  Xin Chen M/C 238  PROF
 333-6129  Joseph A. Clougherty M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   James G. Dahl M/C 520  TCH PROF
 333-4553  Lawrence M. DeBrock M/C 706  PROF
 333-2681  Hadi S. Esfahani M/C 707  PROF
   Er Fang M/C 706  PROF
   Michael R. Fricke M/C 706  ADJ TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Ananda Aravinda Garimella Annapurna M/C 706  ASST PROF
 265-0263  Avijit Ghosh M/C 352  PROF
   Abhijeet Ghoshal   ASST PROF
   Tina Girndt-Clougherty M/C 706  VST ASST PROF
   Jack Goncalo M/C 706  PROF
   Melissa E. Graebner M/C 706  PROF
 333-9661  Kerri A. Green M/C 520  INSTR
   David R. Guggenheim M/C 706  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Wencui Han   ASST PROF
 244-8083  Vidya Haran M/C 6182  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Ilalee Harrison M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
 244-8395  Noah J. Isserman M/C 706  VST ASST PROF
   Anton Ivanov M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Olga Khessina M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 244-2087  June-Young Kim M/C 706  CLIN ASST PROF
 (608) 843-0406  Myoung Hee Kim   CLIN ASST PROF
   Sung W. Kim M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Minkyung Koo M/C 706  ASST PROF
 333-7994  Matthew S. Kraatz M/C 706  PROF
 333-4240  Jeffrey M. Kurtz M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
 333-3522  Hyok-Jon D. Kwon M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Eric Larson M/C 706  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Hongyan Liang M/C 706  LECTURER
   Yunchuan Liu M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Jeffrey Loewenstein M/C 706  PROF
 333-2194  E. Geoffrey Love M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Denise L. Loyd M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Elizabeth Luckman M/C 228  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-8257  Joseph T. Mahoney   PROF
 333-3266  Candace A. Martinez M/C 706  CLIN ASSOC PROF
   Mili Mehrotra M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Ravi P. Mehta M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 265-0702  Steven C. Michael M/C 706  PROF
   Ujjal K. Mukherjee M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Michelle R. Nelson M/C 462  PROF OF MARKETING
   Hayden N. Noel M/C 706  CLIN ASSOC PROF
   James R. Noonan   LECTURER
 265-0799  Cornelia C. Otnes M/C 706  PROF ; ANTHONY PETULLO PROF-BUS ADMIN
   Utku Pamuksuz M/C 706  LECTURER
   Rangarajan Parthasarathy M/C 706  CLIN ASST PROF
 333-2350  Steve A. Raquel M/C 462  ADJ LECTURER
   Aric P. Rindfleisch M/C 706  PROF ; JM JONES PROF
 244-2420  Vishal Sachdev M/C 706  CLIN ASST PROF
 333-7435  Arkadiy V. Sakhartov M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Mario P. Schijven M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Nehemiah Scott M/C 706  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Sridhar Seshadri M/C 706  PROF ; AREA CHAIR ISOM
 693-1678  Muhammad S. Shabbir   CLIN ASST PROF
 244-9557  Sonali K. Shah M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 333-0784  Sharon Shavitt M/C 706  PROF ; STELLNER DIST PROF OF MARKETNG
 333-5159  Michael J. Shaw M/C 706  PROF
   Solee I. Shin M/C 706  ASST PROF
 689-1527  Daniel J. Simons M/C 716  PROF
 244-9263  Andrew C. Singer M/C 228  PROF
   Deepak Somaya M/C 706  PROF
 244-7087  Ramanath Subramanyam M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 333-2691  Fataneh Taghaboni-Dutta M/C 706  CLIN PROF
 300-4158  Carlos J. Torelli M/C 706  PROF
   Venkatasubramanian Venkateswaran M/C 706  CLIN ASSOC PROF
   Vanitha Virudachalam M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
   Yixin Wang M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Emerson T. Warnick M/C 706  LECTURER
 (734) 678-6354  B. Joseph White   PROF
   Judith B. White M/C 706  TCH PROF
 333-4597  Tiffany B. White M/C 520  ASSOC PROF
   LaTonya Wilkins M/C 706  INSTRUCTOR
 (312) 575-7952  Gretchen A. Winter M/C 200  CLIN ASST PROF
   Mark E. Wolters M/C 706  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 244-6218  Margaret Wright M/C 594  CLIN ASST PROF
   Yuqian Xu M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Kun Yao M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Han Ye M/C 706  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8051  Gopesh J. Anand   ACAD DIR FOR BSOM
 333-7435  Charisse L. Coleman M/C 706  ASST DIR, HR
 300-3344  Brian R. Fulton M/C 706  DIR OF ADMN
   Jack Goncalo M/C 706  AREA CHAIR OBBL
 300-8484  Diana K. Gonzalez M/C 706  ASSOC DIR ADMN & GRAD PRGMS
   Olga Khessina M/C 706  DIR GRAD STDY
 244-2087  June-Young Kim M/C 706  ACAD DIR BSSBDE
   Eric Larson M/C 706  ASSOC HEAD
 333-2194  E. Geoffrey Love M/C 706  MAJOR DIRECTOR MGMT
 265-0799  Cornelia C. Otnes M/C 706  HEAD
   Rangarajan Parthasarathy M/C 706  DIRECTOR INFO SCI MAJOR
 244-2420  Vishal Sachdev M/C 706  DIR ILLINOIS MAKERLAB
   Nehemiah Scott M/C 706  ACAD DIR SCM MAJOR
   Venkatasubramanian Venkateswaran M/C 706  DIR IL SCM
   Mark E. Wolters M/C 706  ACADEMIC DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-8081  Brooke L. Bear M/C 462  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 333-4752  Jaydon L. Demanes-Jackson M/C 563  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 333-0876  Darcy L. Derr M/C 706  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-7506  Adrienne L. Logue M/C 563  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-2273  Kipling P. Mecum II M/C 706  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-1334  Sarah P. Orwick M/C 706  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-4240  Stephanie R. Overmier M/C 706  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-5793  Amy E. Ware M/C 706  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved