University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 919  (Materials Science & Engineerng)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/23/2020

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 300-0133  Laura Nagel
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-5258  Waltraud M. Kriven
End-user IT Support
 244-7530  Bradley R. Mahaffey
 300-8600  Kimberly S. Anderson
 300-0133  Laura Nagel

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-2150  Rashid Bashir M/C 266  PROF
 265-0284  Pascal Bellon M/C 246  PROF ; HAMER PROF
 244-7293  Paul V. Braun M/C 230  PROF ; RACHEFF PROF
 333-6753  David G. Cahill M/C 230  PROF ; WILLETT PROF
 300-8327  Qing Cao M/C 230  ASSOC PROF
 244-7386  Qian Chen M/C 246  ASST PROF
 244-3924  Jianjun Cheng M/C 246  PROF ; THURNAUER PROF
 265-6291  Brian T. Cunningham M/C 249  PROF
   Cecilia Das Neves Barbosa Leal Lauten M/C 246  ASSOC PROF ; RACHEFF FACULTY SCHOLAR
 300-3505  Ying Diao   ASST PROF
 244-5622  Shen J. Dillon M/C 246  ASSOC PROF
   Rosa M. Espinosa Marzal M/C 250  ASSOC PROF
   Christopher Evans M/C 246  ASST PROF
   Joseph C. Flanagan M/C 246  LECTURER
 300-3906  Nathan Gabrielson   LECTURER
   Matthew D. Goodman M/C 246  LECTURER
 244-7112  Brendan A. Harley M/C 712  PROF
 300-4374  Axel F. Hoffmann M/C 230  PROF ; FOUNDER PROF
   Pinshane Huang M/C 246  ASST PROF
   Shelby Hutchens M/C 244  ASST PROF
 300-0525  Joseph M. Irudayaraj M/C 278  PROF
 265-5468  Harley T. Johnson M/C 244  PROF
 333-7162  Kyekyoon Kim M/C 702  PROF
 244-3864  William P. King M/C 244  PROF
 333-5258  Waltraud M. Kriven M/C 246  PROF ; WILLETT PROF
   Daniel V. Krogstad M/C 628  RES ASST PROF
 244-2118  Jessica A. Krogstad M/C 246  ASST PROF
   Martin Lonsky M/C 230  VST SCHOLAR
 333-2619  Yi Lu M/C 712  PROF
 333-4741  Yi Lu M/C 228  ASSOC PROF
 333-8370  Joseph W. Lyding M/C 251  PROF
   Christoph R. Maass M/C 246  ASST PROF
 244-5289  Jeffrey S. Moore M/C 251  PROF
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  PROF
 300-0133  Laura Nagel M/C 246  SR LECTURER
   SungWoo Nam M/C 244  ASSOC PROF
   Shuming Nie M/C 278  PROF
 244-0809  Ralph G. Nuzzo M/C 712  PROF
 300-6335  Nicola H. Perry M/C 230  ASST PROF
   Louis Reifschneider M/C 246  ADJ ASSOC PROF
 244-0339  Andre Schleife M/C 246  ASST PROF
 333-3906  Charles M. Schroeder M/C 712  PROF
 333-6440  Kenneth S. Schweizer M/C 246  PROF ; MORRIS PROF
 333-7361  Moonsub Shim M/C 246  PROF
   Daniel P. Shoemaker M/C 246  ASST PROF ; RACHEFF FELLOW
   Charles E. Sing M/C 712  ASST PROF
   Andrew M. Smith M/C 278  ASSOC PROF
 333-2636  Petros Sofronis M/C 244  PROF
 333-1041  Nancy R. Sottos M/C 251  PROF ; SWANLUND CHAIR
   Antonia Statt M/C 246  ASST PROF
   Jessica TerBush M/C 246  LECTURER
 244-6519  Dallas Trinkle M/C 246  PROF
 300-3184  Renske van der Veen M/C 230  ASST PROF
 300-1870  Yurii A. Vlasov M/C 702  PROF
   Yingjie Zhang M/C 251  ASST PROF
   Wenjuan Zhu   ASST PROF
 244-6504  Jian-Min Zuo M/C 230  PROF ; RACHEFF PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2032  Stephanie M. Adams M/C 246  COMNC & MKTG COORD
 300-0419  Teresa Y. Bice M/C 246  BUSINESS AND HR SPEC
 244-3924  Jianjun Cheng M/C 246  DIR, IL - JITRI INST
 244-8564  Brittany L. Clampitt M/C 246  BUS & FIN SPECIALIST
 300-6668  Ashley S. Phillips Smith   GRAD PRGRMS COORD
 333-7361  Moonsub Shim M/C 246  DIR OF GRAD STUDIES
 333-1041  Nancy R. Sottos M/C 251  HEAD
 244-0910  Allison L. Sutton M/C 246  ASST HEAD FOR ADMIN
 244-6519  Dallas Trinkle M/C 246  ASSOC HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-8600  Kimberly S. Anderson M/C 246  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-7383  Terry Carrell M/C 246  FACILITY OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
 265-9462  Tiana L. Harris M/C 246  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-0052  Erica L. Malloch   ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Nicole D. Robards M/C 246  ASSOC DIR OF FACILTS & OPER
 300-8704  Karyn A. Traum M/C 246  COORD OF RES PRGM

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved