University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 934  (Media Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/23/2017

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler
Assistant for the EO
 244-2596  Cindy L. Curtiss
Business Manager
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen
EEO Officer
 244-9327  Nancy J. Benson
Staff HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-2602  William T. Bernhard M/C 304  INT EXEC ASSOC DEAN
 333-2565  Michael Bohlmann M/C 462  ASST DEAN OF TECHNOL
 244-9479  Maurice J. Bresnahan III M/C 252  IPM-WTVP EXEC DIR
 333-6715  Wojciech Chodzko-Zajko M/C 322  INTERIM DEAN
 300-3049  Terry W. Cole Jr   ACAD ADVISOR
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler M/C 462  HR COORD
 333-3382  Jessica R. Hogue M/C 477  DIR CAREER SERV
 265-0543  Cari S. James M/C 462  VST ASST DIR ALUMNI ENGAGMT
 300-1375  Casey A. Ludwig M/C 462  ASST DIR OF PRGM
 333-2350  Marlah Y. McDuffie M/C 462  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 244-6718  Catherine A. Ocen M/C 322  INTERIM BDGT DIR
 244-4329  Julian D. Parrott M/C 477  ASSOC DEAN STUDENT SVC
 265-8461  Holly N. Pflum M/C 477  ACAD ADVISOR
 300-5715  Kyle J. Potthast M/C 462  COORD STDNT PRGM
 300-3314  Nancy E. Rampson M/C 252  DIR OF DEVLP
 244-1047  Jeanine D. Simnick M/C 462  ASST DIR ANN FUND & ALUMNI REL
 333-4116  Meghan L. Smith M/C 462  HELP DESK MGR
 333-8874  Heather S. Tucker M/C 462  DIR OF COMMUNICATIONS
 244-4329  Megan L. Tucker Zwilling M/C 477  ASST DEAN FOR ADM & HONORS
 333-2350  Lisa K. Wells M/C 462  VST UGRAD RECRUITER
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2596  Cindy L. Curtiss M/C 462  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-2565  J. Thomas Fleener M/C 477  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-0462  Colleen J. Hammel M/C 252  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-8252  David L. Ivy M/C 462  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-3667  Cassandra J. Kenton M/C 462  OFFICE MANAGER
   Lissette Venable M/C 462  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-1162  Melvin J. Weidinger M/C 462  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie. Complete information about suppressing personal information from the phonebook and online directories is available at

Copyright 2012 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved