University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 973  (Nuclear,Plasma, & Rad Engr)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/11/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-3598  Becky J. Meline
Academic HR Contact
 333-6804  Kathy J. Buss
 300-3872  Leslie L. Reinhart
 333-6105  Barbara J. Russell
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby
Business Manager
 244-7139  Lori A. Ballinger-Pankau
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
 333-0859  Tessa M. Hile
End-user IT Support
 300-1075  Ethan W. Conner
 333-3598  Becky J. Meline
Staff HR Contact
 333-6804  Kathy J. Buss
 300-3872  Leslie L. Reinhart
 333-6105  Barbara J. Russell
 333-3837  Lori R. Willoughby

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Shiva Abbaszadeh M/C 234  ASST PROF
 333-7258  John R. Abelson M/C 246  PROF EMERITUS
   Chisung Ahn M/C 234  VST SCHOLAR
 333-1750  Jean Paul Allain M/C 234  PROF
 333-2295  Daniel Andruczyk M/C 234  RES ASST PROF
 244-7479  Stephen A. Boppart M/C 251  PROF
   Caleb Brooks M/C 234  ASST PROF
   Davide Curreli M/C 234  ASST PROF
 333-0285  Paul T. Debevec M/C 704  PROF EMERITUS
 333-9610  Brent J. Heuser M/C 234  PROF
   Kathryn D. Huff M/C 234  ASST PROF
 333-7162  Kyekyoon Kim M/C 702  PROF
 244-7162  Kyu Jung Kim M/C 234  ADJ LECTURER
 333-4096  Tomasz Kozlowski M/C 234  ASSOC PROF
 244-3817  Susan M. Larson M/C 272  ASSOC PROF
   Ling J. Meng M/C 234  PROF
 333-1098  David W. Miller   ADJ LECTURER
   Zahra Mohaghegh M/C 234  ASST PROF
 333-6569  Magdi Ragheb M/C 234  ASSOC PROF
 333-0332  David N. Ruzic M/C 234  PROF ; BLISS PROF
 333-7086  Clifford E. Singer M/C 234  PROF EMERITUS
   Chulhwa Song M/C 249  ADJ RES PROF
 333-6474  James F. Stubbins M/C 234  PROF ; WILLETT PROF
 244-6519  Dallas Trinkle M/C 246  ASSOC PROF
 244-4944  Rizwan Uddin M/C 234  PROF
 300-0452  Yang Zhang M/C 234  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1750  Jean Paul Allain M/C 234  ASSOC HEAD FOR GRAD PRGMS
 333-9610  Brent J. Heuser M/C 234  ASSOC HEAD FOR UGRAD PRGMS
 333-7755  Richard L. Holm M/C 234  RES ENGR
 333-3598  Becky J. Meline M/C 234  COORD ACAD PRGMS
 244-5382  Susan K. Mumm M/C 234  COORD ALUMNI REL & DEV
   Seyed Reihani M/C 234  RES SCI
 244-8280  Stoyan A. Toshkov M/C 234  SR RES SCI
 244-4944  Rizwan Uddin M/C 234  HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-4072  Hannah E. Graves M/C 234  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-2874  Margaret L. Krause M/C 234  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS REP
 333-6105  Barbara J. Russell M/C 234  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved